Lemmingball Z is a fighting game for linux and windows, loosely based on dragonball Z, the hit anime' And when say loosely based, i mean with a big twist' Instead off the normal characters from the anime, this game features cute LEMMINGS bashing eachothers skull in! The game is released, and new versions are always in development.

Review RSS Feed trevon134 says
10 trevon134

Dec 11th, 2010 6 people agree 1 person doesn't

This Is One Of The Best DBZ Games Ever!

I Say you Should Try it

~Trevon134

HazeLlbz says
9 HazeLlbz

Jan 2nd, 2010 2 people agree 0 people don't

For starters, this is an amazing indie game which features lemmings.Through the years it has made a lot of progress;from the 2D version to the new 3D one!
It has it's auto-updater to make things even easier!

The gameplay is fairly easy,only a few simple keys to control and by the time you know it you are a veteran.
With amazing effects,beam collisions,epic animations,and unique combos which you can make yourself,this game is a must to play for all dbz and non-dbz fans.
Every character has it's own set of attacks which can be very surprising if you know what I mean ;)

If you are tired of the bashing and practicing in singleplayer with bots,this game also features a multiplayer mode in which you can battle online with anyone and aim to be the best!

For a change, you can make your own characters and attacks in the game which can feature the things you want and like and to interest you even more your modifications can also be played online!

-HazeL
____________
Rating:9/10
Game play:9/10
Online play:7/10
Effects,animations:8.5/10
Re-playability:8/10

Total:42/50 %





jasperinfinite says
10 jasperinfinite

Dec 15th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Wow

DarkVerdia says
10 DarkVerdia

Jul 20th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

Yeah!

calum12 says
10 calum12

Dec 23rd, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Best DBZ game to-date. Must try it please!!! so good and fun, Completely moddable, completely awesome, completely destructible enviroments!!! You have a huge roster of characters to play from, I'm absolutely stunned that the game is only in alpha, never expierenced any bugs of glitches, and the gameplay is already there. What more to add?!?!?!

incakki says
10 incakki

Dec 18th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

love it, i cant get enough! and since it doesnt require much to play so i play it in school all the time!!!! keep up the amazing work, hope to see some updates soon!

hansonfamily04 says
1 hansonfamily04

Nov 8th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

The community didn't appeal to me. This community didn't meet the expectations I had for it. I feel that it could have done a way better job than what was given. I feel like their was not a lot of work, effort, and experience put into this.

Prince_Dragoon says
10 Prince_Dragoon

Aug 16th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Extremely fun with a lot of varity!

hemantsinghmod says
10 hemantsinghmod

Mar 23rd, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

coolest game of future

bongoman says
10 bongoman

Jan 19th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Fantastic game, I hope it gets the attention and recognition it deserves.

Community Rating

Average

9.3

223 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.