Legends of Eisenwald is an old school RPG with elements of strategy and turn-based combat. Gather your troops and embark on a dangerous journey to carve your name into the legends of the grim lands of Eisenwald where all the supernatural superstitions of medieval times are found to be true.

Review RSS Feed mbpopolano24 says
4 mbpopolano24

Jan 23rd, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

It is still early beta, but the game so far miss too many critical features

sneeminator says
9 sneeminator

Oct 14th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

great potential in this game..
hope it gets much deserved publicity

sutek says
8 sutek

Oct 12th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This game has so much potential Please finish it.

Combat Sounds would be awsome
Being able to move into position with out attacking

Any way I wish you all the best , I bought this game on Steam and I will support the devs in making such a cool game!

dynastyhan says
7 dynastyhan

Aug 26th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

The game is fun to play with bugs but it's understandable because the game is still in beta. Perhaps after consistent patches to fix major crashes (mainly occur before initializing battle or after defeating enemy lord), the game would lean closer to a 10/10.

Badango says
10 Badango

Jul 20th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

BA.

Amokki says
10 Amokki

Mar 29th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Game feels extremely interesting.

Vaizzz says
10 Vaizzz

Mar 17th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Вполне стоящий проект - атмосфера, боевка, квесты на уровне.
Из минусов - большое кол-во багов беты.
Актуально для беты через предзаказ.

shaolinx2400 says
10 shaolinx2400

Feb 23rd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

because i can

Hepheistos says
4 Hepheistos

Jan 27th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Because is a beta, realy slow... nevertheless I think that this game might get 10 if all issues get fixed. I like the translation & music.

orbitboy says
10 orbitboy

Jan 18th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This is a great game, even though it's still in Beta. It's the perfect mixture of strategy, dipimacy and combat. Most of the action in the game is player-driven. Rather than being forced to adhere to a linier plot, the player takes command.

Community Rating

Average

8.9

72 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.