A cooperative survival horror experience set in a variety of nightmarish and surreal settings. Band together with your team-mates to defeat increasingly overwhelming hordes of freakish enemies and eventually - a horrifying boss.

Review RSS Feed bluluxabica says
10 bluluxabica

Jan 13th, 2010 8 people agree 1 person doesn't

this is definately, BY FAR, one of the best games i have EVER played...
Freaking HUGE arsenal (over 20 weapons)
Different enemies (10 to be specific)
Zed time (slow mo)
Different diffuculties: begginner, normal, hard, sucidal and hell on earth
Seven different perks to choose from: field medic, support specialist, sharpshooter, commando, berserker, firebug and demolitions

In general: FREAKING DAMM GOOD!

NinjaBunny says
9 NinjaBunny

Oct 22nd, 2009 6 people agree 1 person doesn't

Its crack. That's all I can say. What's not to love about a cooperative zombie genocide game, with a very good variety of weapons (everything from grenade launchers, to chainsaws, to automatic weapons), perks, and mutators? The game is very unforgiving though, and some of the perks are useless in harder difficulties. It's addictive, fun, hard, and you can have fun with 5 other people.

alemel says
9 alemel

Feb 19th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Almost perfect, it's got lots of different zombies and weapons. It also has very good dlc and steam workshop items. It would be good if there was some official story maps though.

Remus-kun says
10 Remus-kun

Feb 12th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Uno de los mejores juegos de survivial que he jugado, ademas de contar con el motor grafico Unreal, esta muy bien echo

MAD_JIHAD says
10 MAD_JIHAD

Dec 11th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Its challenging and requires team work, its very rewarding to win a game. Strategy is key to finishing a level. The developers are amazing as well.

AntoG4 says
10 AntoG4

Sep 23rd, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Killing floor makes a loooooot of fun! there is a HUGE amount of different weapons and enemys, i really like it!

this game really makes addictive! It is well made and you should really check it out!

Generalfeldmarchall says
10 Generalfeldmarchall

Aug 2nd, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

U have to play this game! One of my favourite game! Great game, well made game. Love this game!

germanmetroid says
10 germanmetroid

Jul 7th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

The more you kill, the more dosh you get and you get to instult with british men, this is friggin dope

DevanMist says
7 DevanMist

Jun 17th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Definitely one of the better zombie FPS games I've played. If you like Nazi Zombies, you'll love this game. It's simple, stay alive and kill all of the zombies in the wave, then get to the trader to buy new guns/ammo for the next wave. The graphics are pretty good, not the best I've seen, but they are definitely better than a lot of games. The different types of zombies have unique characteristics and battle techniques that really make you think about which zombie you are fighting before you start shooting. So far, the only zombie games that I would choose to play above this one have been the Left 4 Dead and Dead Island series.

ProfesorNikov says
9 ProfesorNikov

Mar 28th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Its ******* crack. In only one week I played 10 hours or more.

9/10 ruined my life

Community Rating

Average

9.1

467 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.