Invasion of alien brain parasites has begun, portal to hell was opened by the Doomsday cultists and another dark forces rampage through the New Sodom city. You're Ivan Fuckoff (I'm not swearing it's his surname :P) - the real badass with lots of guns and you'll make them all pay. Ivan Fuckoff is a roguelike platformer. In this game you will cut your way through large amount of levels, upgrade your character through a simple role system, unlock and buy new weapons and hats! You also will contact with NPC's and earn medals. Game is roguelike, so every game session will be unique. Each time you'll be roaming on different maps, fight different monsters and bosses, meet different NPC's and so on.

Review RSS Feed WHITE_RUS says
10 WHITE_RUS

Jul 6th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

WOW! Cool Game!!

aqrocks12 says
10 aqrocks12

Jul 1st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great Game!

just_a_moose says
10 just_a_moose

Jul 1st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Excellent game and a good way to spend time.

Aristarh says
10 Aristarh

Jul 1st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I really enjoy this game. It does start of kind of easy though (which is to be expected). The bosses I have fought so far are not to hard as long as a player can figure out their patterns.

Before I forget to mention, there are a ton of weapons in this game. Most of them are fun to use while others can make a level that should not be hard more difficult.. There are some interesting weapon types in this game , which is a good thing.
Some of the weapons are weak though, but they do have their uses and they can even outshine the stronger weapons in certain levels if used correctly.

Awkward_Boner says
10 Awkward_Boner

Jul 1st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I'm really impressed! This game is filled with lots of small details, it's addictive and I like the graphics.

xcort says
9 xcort

Jul 15th, 2013

No review provided

BigGiantHead says
6 BigGiantHead

Jul 13th, 2013

No review provided

Fidelis23 says
10 Fidelis23

Jul 6th, 2013

No review provided

meister2 says
8 meister2

Jun 26th, 2013

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

9.2

9 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.