Intruder is a tactical and stealthy FPS where the most cunning, not the twitchiest, player wins. A wide array of gadgets, the new Balance System, and highly interactive environments make for intense CQB and long-distance encounters.

Post news Report RSS We're Playing Security Fault this Sunday!

A quick post informing our players of our next organized play session this coming Easter weekend!

Posted by on

Hey there folks, we wanted to inform you about our next play session going on this Sunday, April 5th. Tentative time table is 12pm Pacific, 2pm Central, 7pm UTC. I realize this is Easter Sunday, so if you'd like to suggest anything please head to the thread and let us know!

Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.

Follow Report Profile
Icon
Intruder
Platforms
Windows, Mac
Developer
Superboss Games
Engine
Unity
Contact
Send Message
Release date
Game watch
Follow
News
Browse
News
New
Post news
Report
Report
Share
Related Games
Intruder
Intruder Tactical Shooter
Related Engines
Unity
Unity Commercial
Related Groups
Superboss Games
Superboss Games Developer