ILLUSION - Ghost Killer : The goal is to position six cameras in a shed, where people report hearing scary things, and hear a strange laugh!

Review RSS Feed FoxMccloud64 says
1 FoxMccloud64

Mar 23rd, 2013 6 people agree 1 person doesn't

Pros

-Has a good theme

Cons

-Repetive gameplay
-Gameplay similar to slender
-Models look like ****
-Too much jumpscares
-Jeff kills you too often

TimeSpectre says
1 TimeSpectre

Jun 11th, 2013 3 people agree 0 people don't

Overused slender game!

neobattousai says
1 neobattousai

May 29th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

A waste of my time

trolloff123 says
1 trolloff123

Nov 23rd, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

the game is horrible. jeff kills you very quickly. and why are there no health packs? why do you need to set up six cameras? why cant you fight back ? and why the f*ck does jeff the killer teleport? i mean really, last time i checked jeff the killer wasnt slender man's brother. dont get this game. this piece of sh*t game will make you rage quit because jeff keeps teleporting in front of you at random times and then jeff will just disapear at random times also.

deadering says
2 deadering

Sep 29th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

I'm usually not one to complain about graphics, but the character model is so bad for the "ghost" that it ruins the game. It would probably not be much scarier if he looked creepy however because it is very predictable that whenever you reach the location to plant the camera he appears. All he does is move his arms in a primative way to stab you.

The controls themselves are horrible, even when walking forward your camera tilts to the side as if you have no muscle in your neck to hold your head up.

The gameplay consists of walking through an area and holding the E button in specific spots. That is it.

The sounds are bad and mostly non-existant.

Honestly, there really is no redeeming factors about this game. The only reason I bother giving it a 2 is because it is free. I'd be mad if I paid for this.

D3XtheG says
8 D3XtheG

Feb 17th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

this would be a 10/10 if it would stick to the creepypasta and that he not just appears but jumps through a window, hides for you and jumps out or stalks you from the beginning

TCrafter12 says
10 TCrafter12

May 11th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

It awesome the game :D

ESCx2 says
3 ESCx2

May 11th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Well, unfortunately this game is not so good.

Pro:

+ Red dots spawns each time on different locations
+ Multilangual
+ easy to play/win/beat this game
+ It is free!

Contra:

- No story at all(It starts with somekind of story but at the end there is just "Win" ) and doesn't make any sense. Why should I plant any more cameras, when Jeff appears? I have the proof that there is something...
- Jeff's model is ridiculous
- Just a jumpscares, again and again, thats it
- Very easy to beat, Jeff doesn't appear when you havn't plant any
camera, so just learn the route and go for it.
- just one small map

and so on.

Hope for Updates :)

JellyBeanDude27 says
2 JellyBeanDude27

May 8th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

The original Illusion was just a Slender clone and then there's this. The only reason I'm giving it 2/10 is because it has decent graphics. Other than that it's horrible. The enemy (Jeff) randomly materializes out of thin air and takes away your health very rapidly. This wouldn't be too bad if you just had to click or walk over the thing you're collecting, but you have to stand on them for a period of time. With the mechanics of Jeff, this is a horrible design choice.

hugoslendy2011 says
9 hugoslendy2011

Feb 28th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

good game it still scaring me!!

Community Rating

Average

6.3

143 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.