Welcome to the 1980s. From the decade of big hair, excess and pastel suits comes a story of one man's rise to the top of the criminal pile. Vice City is a huge urban sprawl ranging from the beach to the swamps and the glitz to the ghetto, and is the most varied, complete and alive digital city ever created. Combining non-linear gameplay with a character driven narrative, you arrive in a town brimming with delights and degradation and are given the opportunity to take it over as you choose.

Review RSS Feed Loki* says
8 Loki*

Jan 6th, 2011 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

At least better than other GTA games.

Exe20 says
9 Exe20

Oct 24th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Is a fantastic game! Combines the rpg adventure with a very good history like a "The Grandfather" or "Scarface"...also i love the music radios!! I love the 80´s music!

ciba43 says
10 ciba43

Oct 11th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

This game changed GTA. Before it was just run and shoot. After this game, it's now Look at awesome city views, run and shoot. I can't think of any reason this game should receive less than 10/10.

AI_COLONEL says
10 AI_COLONEL

Jul 20th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great game. Some of the best soundtrack of GTAs too.

Pwnd_Boot says
1 Pwnd_Boot

Mar 30th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

GTA games went downhill after the first one. :/

Andy1000 says
9 Andy1000

Feb 27th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

quiero saber si este mod ,sigue funcionando por que ya lo quiero jugar en hd vice city

GrayTheBenzinGuzzler says
10 GrayTheBenzinGuzzler

Feb 24th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

This game is legendary to me. I played it as a youngster back 5 years and it has left big impact on me. It still is my fevourite GTA ever.

Yurikun says
10 Yurikun

Oct 19th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

One of most favorite game of mine from all times. Immersion into the atmosphere of the 80's is precisely close done by R*. Great weather effects! Magnificent soundtrack! Awesome storyline! The only thing I missed was ability to swim (its Florida and its hot in there you know...).

Cirmisekiz says
10 Cirmisekiz

Sep 4th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Loved the game on the PS2!

BGTrucker says
8 BGTrucker

May 8th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

My most favourite part of the game was radio Fever 105 :)

Community Rating

Average

9.1

314 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.