Welcome to the 1980s. From the decade of big hair, excess and pastel suits comes a story of one man's rise to the top of the criminal pile. Vice City is a huge urban sprawl ranging from the beach to the swamps and the glitz to the ghetto, and is the most varied, complete and alive digital city ever created. Combining non-linear gameplay with a character driven narrative, you arrive in a town brimming with delights and degradation and are given the opportunity to take it over as you choose.

Review RSS Feed Loki* says
8 Loki*

Jan 6th, 2011 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

At least better than other GTA games.

AI_COLONEL says
10 AI_COLONEL

Jul 20th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great game. Some of the best soundtrack of GTAs too.

Pwnd_Boot says
1 Pwnd_Boot

Mar 30th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

GTA games went downhill after the first one. :/

Andy1000 says
9 Andy1000

Feb 27th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

quiero saber si este mod ,sigue funcionando por que ya lo quiero jugar en hd vice city

GrayTheBenzinGuzzler says
10 GrayTheBenzinGuzzler

Feb 24th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

This game is legendary to me. I played it as a youngster back 5 years and it has left big impact on me. It still is my fevourite GTA ever.

Yurikun says
10 Yurikun

Oct 19th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

One of most favorite game of mine from all times. Immersion into the atmosphere of the 80's is precisely close done by R*. Great weather effects! Magnificent soundtrack! Awesome storyline! The only thing I missed was ability to swim (its Florida and its hot in there you know...).

Franmar_The_Great says
10 Franmar_The_Great

Sep 4th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Loved the game on the PS2!

BGTrucker says
8 BGTrucker

May 8th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

My most favourite part of the game was radio Fever 105 :)

LegionIscariot says
9 LegionIscariot

May 2nd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

GTA Vice City.

Tommy Vercetti, the Harwood Butcher. Gets setup during a drug deal and is on a mission for revenge, and to take over Vice City while he's at it.

Beautiful city of Vice City, nice cars, fun radio station.
You even get to play a scene referencing Scarface.

Some of the missions get frustrating and you have to do them multiple times but when you beat each mission and then the entire game without using cheats, thats a good feeling.

*Kov says
10 *Kov

Feb 3rd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

The best GTA ever :)
Example of perfection in storyline and creating atmosphere.

Community Rating

Average

9.1

311 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.