Developed by series creator Rockstar North, Grand Theft Auto V heads to the city of Los Santos and surrounding hills, countryside and beaches in the largest and most ambitious game Rockstar has yet created.

Review RSS Feed λpone says
1 λpone

Oct 3rd, 2013 15 people agree 9 people don't

GLORY THE THE PC MASTER RACE!

ComradeWinston says
1 ComradeWinston

Sep 17th, 2013 20 people agree 17 people don't

I detonate this ratings bomb in the name of the PC Master Race, HD Textures, and SSAO! Down with the ******* at Rockstar who denies PC such greatness!

LET NONE SURVIVE OUR GLORIOUS WRATH! DOWN WITH THE HERETICS!

DETONATE MORE RATING BOMBS MY BROTHERS!

LONG LIVE THE PC MASTER RACE!

ReekyAlex says
8 ReekyAlex

Jun 25th, 2014 2 people agree 0 people don't

No need to rate it 1/10 anymore. The game has been anounced for PC. The Glorious PC Gaming Master Race wins once again!

on1ondevelopment says
1 on1ondevelopment

Apr 17th, 2014 3 people agree 2 people don't

This is an overrated game which uses too many repeated elements from San Andreas and IV. I don't understand why it's so popular, Grand Theft Auto IV is MUCH better! The graphics aren't much new, half of the vehicles are from Grand Theft Auto IV and the music is just terrible! I got so dissapointed about this game. Also, the controls are stupid, they should have kept the configuraion from GTA IV. The online community is just a bunch of children who yells at you and thinks they are gamers just because they play this all the time. Another bad thing is that it's not for the PC, it gave us PC gamers a really bad reputation among the console "gamers" because some were upset about the fact that it didn't come to PC. They should have made a new city, it's not much fun to return to Los Santos again only to see that Groove Street wasn't the same, and it's full of stupid people this time. The console "gamers" are pathetic, there is a petition somewhere on the Internet which says that this shouldn't be released for PC, they say that we don't deserve it because we thought that GTA IV for PC was terrible. Where the hell did we say that? The GTA IV for PC is FAR better than the console edition, even without mods you get better graphics and a great video editor. The community of this game would die by the release of GTA VI if GTA V won't come to PC. Just look at the old games from the 90's: Dead on consoles, still has tens of thousands of players on PC because of the modding community. I only hope this will be good on PC with mods, it was really dissapointing that not much was new. Some other stuff is annoying too, like that you die instantly when you crash a car. That's all the good stunts removed, I love flying out of my car in GTA IV doing some crazy flips before hitting a fence. I hate the car physics, you must use your E-brake to slide, which makes the car driving boring. Let all the mad console "gamers" come, I am not afraid of a bunch of kids pretending to be gamers.

RiseToHonor says
1 RiseToHonor

Oct 3rd, 2013 6 people agree 5 people don't

I detonate this ratings bomb in the name of the PC Master Race, HD Textures, and SSAO! Down with the ******* at Rockstar who denies PC such greatness!
LET NONE SURVIVE OUR GLORIOUS WRATH! DOWN WITH THE HERETICS!
DETONATE MORE RATING BOMBS MY BROTHERS!
LONG LIVE THE PC MASTER RACE!

MR.yokerclown says
7 MR.yokerclown

Dec 3rd, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Maybe with these all news and mechanics, it is the biggest "GTA" of the whole series, but for "old school players", it's "another trap" to buy!..

And not just only this, but every "Rockstar" project, from "2008" to this "present day"...

themosinmaster says
8 themosinmaster

Nov 10th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Basically gta san andreas retextured with new cars and areas. Also for all you pc master race people this is coming out on pc!

FastestVenus048 says
8 FastestVenus048

Jul 8th, 2014 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

gta5 is my favorite game its so amazing i have no words for it

yamazunikamakai says
9 yamazunikamakai

Jun 24th, 2014 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't
This review may contain spoilers

The PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC version is coming soon in the
Fall of 2014.

viper276 says
10 viper276

Apr 24th, 2014 0 people agree 3 people don't

best GTA ever

Community Rating

Average

7.5

58 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.