Developed by series creator Rockstar North, Grand Theft Auto V heads to the city of Los Santos and surrounding hills, countryside and beaches in the largest and most ambitious game Rockstar has yet created.

Review RSS Feed λpone says
1 λpone

Oct 3rd, 2013 16 people agree 10 people don't

GLORY THE THE PC MASTER RACE!

ReekyAlex says
8 ReekyAlex

Jun 25th, 2014 2 people agree 0 people don't

No need to rate it 1/10 anymore. The game has been anounced for PC. The Glorious PC Gaming Master Race wins once again!

ComradeWinston says
1 ComradeWinston

Sep 17th, 2013 20 people agree 18 people don't

I detonate this ratings bomb in the name of the PC Master Race, HD Textures, and SSAO! Down with the ******* at Rockstar who denies PC such greatness!

LET NONE SURVIVE OUR GLORIOUS WRATH! DOWN WITH THE HERETICS!

DETONATE MORE RATING BOMBS MY BROTHERS!

LONG LIVE THE PC MASTER RACE!

MR.yokerclown says
7 MR.yokerclown

Dec 3rd, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Maybe with these all news and mechanics, it is the biggest "GTA" of the whole series, but for "old school players", it's "another trap" to buy!..

And not just only this, but every "Rockstar" project, from "2008" to this "present day"...

themosinmaster says
8 themosinmaster

Nov 10th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Basically gta san andreas retextured with new cars and areas. Also for all you pc master race people this is coming out on pc!

FastestVenus048 says
8 FastestVenus048

Jul 8th, 2014 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

gta5 is my favorite game its so amazing i have no words for it

yamazunikamakai says
9 yamazunikamakai

Jun 24th, 2014 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't
This review may contain spoilers

The PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC version is coming soon in the
Fall of 2014.

viper276 says
10 viper276

Apr 24th, 2014 0 people agree 3 people don't

best GTA ever

DarkSouls627 says
10 DarkSouls627

Mar 22nd, 2014 0 people agree 3 people don't

it's ******* awesome,everything on it!

alldatcheese says
10 alldatcheese

Mar 1st, 2014 0 people agree 2 people don't

I loved Grand Theft Auto V. It was a really fun game with amazing gameplay.

Honestly, I've been excited for GTA V ever since the day they released the FIRST trailer. Most hardcore GTA fans like me should remember the countdown Rockstar set up at their website. We all were flooded with anticipation at that time. And I WAS one of the people who saw the trailer FIRST among all the other people. I even saw the Michael/Trevor/Franklin trailers and I considered it amazing.

But then it's just that GTA V has the most painfully bad fanbase a game can ever have. The GTA Fanbase was actually going really good until the dumbasses dominated the fanbase and continuously saying "OMG GTA V IS DA BEST" "WATCHDOGS SHUD GO SUK A DIK" or "SAINT ROWS 4 IS SHET". They never learn from other games.

But GTA V is just so beautiful. The landscapes and interiors are well made, but the character detail is weird (sorry Rockstar). But the gameplay was sure fun as hell. I was glad that Rockstar enhanced the Weapon Inventory system and now you can carry as much guns as you can. And they fixed a lot of stuff from before.

GTA V is a great game, and it will remain a great game.
It deserves a BADASS 12/10.

Community Rating

Average

7.6

61 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.