Forceline is a 2D sidescrolling game where you take control of the prince of the realm of Athretia. Your quest is to rescue the princess from the evil viscount and his minions.

Review RSS Feed solarstrings says
9 solarstrings

Aug 6th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

Good price, fun and challenging gameplay.

kparal says
7 kparal

Apr 28th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

A fun short game (2 hours of gameplay or so). Unfortunately the controls are not great (it's a direct conversion from a tablet I suppose) and it's quite buggy, sometimes it crashes. But apart from that I enjoyed the concept and had fun.

foadiron says
6 foadiron

Apr 11th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Rough around the edges feeling 'tactical' fighting game. Only there arn't many tactics and, due to the poor graphics and character selection oddities, what tactics there are occasionally fail you because of problems with the UI. Still quite fun though and I will return to it.

DeZScarZ says
3 DeZScarZ

Apr 4th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

I feels like a tablet game that was then brought over to pc. With a pc version of this game It could've had better gameplay then what was given. I wouldnt pay more than a $1 for this game.

Lashrose says
10 Lashrose

Aug 6th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Humorous game with lots of strategic options.

grizzlytmb89 says
6 grizzlytmb89

Nov 10th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Could have been a great game but it has too much bugs and its not deep enough. The game mechanics work and it can be fun, the drawings are very nice.

agylardi says
7 agylardi

Jul 25th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I think if the characters have growth, manageable troops, and less randomized fight, it can be more enjoyable...

Maz11 says
10 Maz11

Apr 25th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This game is fun. It is nice looking. The game has very nice graphics. I like the soundtrack. The game is easy and relaxing. First levels are easy, later requires to use good tactics. The game has also some flaws. Sometimes units freeze on a pixel and only solution is to restart. Another bug is when player's unit walk over enemy units without fighting until the end of level. I think it deserves 9. I have to compensate current low average and I give it 10.

fontefrancesco says
7 fontefrancesco

Apr 8th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Really nice game and graphics. unfortunately at the moment the game is full of bug so that the game experience is mostly based on how you adapt to the problems of the game, rather than to develop a decent tactics against the hordes of goblinoids.
once patched, it will be a great indie

Regulith says
8 Regulith

Apr 5th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

A cute, fun game, probably much better suited for mobile than computer.

Community Rating

Average

7.4

48 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.