Help Flack vanquish the evil enemies that overrun Rolotopia as we speak. Beware brave adventurer, The Hand is always watching! Flack includes: 4 environmentally unique chapters, a built-in Level Maker Tool with shareable map files and an option to play randomly generated levels.

Review RSS Feed [Tox(sic)] says
8 [Tox(sic)]

Jun 18th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

I had a lot of fun playing this game. It was very frustrating at times, and the controls tend to be a bit uncomfortable, but I love the art direction and the variety of enemies.

Plifet says
8 Plifet

May 31st, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

A very interesting game that somewhat challenges the gamer. The only draw-back about this game is that the controls are just a bit iffy. Other than that this game is pretty good.

figalot says
9 figalot

Jun 17th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

I was surprised at how much fun I had.

Komposten says
9 Komposten

Jun 10th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

A simple game, but yet it has everything a game would need to be fun!

Draliendude says
9 Draliendude

Jun 1st, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

I love this game, especialy because there is a level editor. I wish there was a save option for this game, but it's in beta. 9/10

zippitybubby says
7 zippitybubby

Jul 28th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Flack is a intresting game. Its fun game to past the time. i dont think its a play all the time game for some resons. the game has a few bugs, but still a good game.





From ZippityBubby

Wasserstern says
7 Wasserstern

Jul 1st, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Yeah I think its a good game, but I dont think you should have to pay money for it....

walrus456 says
6 walrus456

Jun 14th, 2012 0 people agree 3 people don't

Well I give it a 6/10 because I coudln't even open the game because my antivirus which is Norton caught something and removed it from my computer. I ain't saying this game has a virus because I know Norton can be overprotective sometimes but it still said it had one.

Evanator4225 says
1 Evanator4225

Jun 12th, 2012 1 person agrees 7 people don't

a little bit on the boring side and a bit too easy

Najenth says
10 Najenth

Sep 8th, 2012

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

7.9

32 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.