Fist Puncher follows a team of vigilantes led by Dr. Karate, world renowned neurosurgeon and black belt, as they perform unnecessary surgery on the crime lords that hold a lawless city in their brutal grip. The gameplay is true to the classic era of button mashing brawlers, as players choose from a colorful cast of characters and take to the streets to battle endless waves of thugs and ruffians. Featuring 15 playable characters, 50 levels of mayhem, over 100 collectible items, 99 trading card achievements, unlockables, easter eggs, special attacks, and RPG elements, Fist Puncher combines the glory days of multi-player beat ‘em ups with the frills and richness of modern games. Bust out the baseball bats, sledge hammers, and prison shivs, and prepare to mash pixel fists into pixel faces.

Review RSS Feed superatron says
10 superatron

Sep 17th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

Incredible old school beat 'em up! Dr. Karate and a Beekeeper! This is a must-own for fans of the genre. Let's get it on Greenlight.

hoodvisions says
10 hoodvisions

Sep 17th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

OMG this game rocks so much...Anyone who liked the platform Beat'em-Up Games on NES, SNES etc like Double Dragon, Streets of Rage etc. will simply love it. Lots of fun special moves serving clishés and stereotypes everyone can identify with :D So good!

Polly4dj says
10 Polly4dj

Oct 13th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

fun beat'em up that reminds me of the old days. tons of levels. lots of characters. the chance to play up to 4 people is absolutely awesome!
go team 2bit!!!

ikey1555 says
10 ikey1555

Oct 8th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

I love this game soo much

KooBlu says
10 KooBlu

Sep 10th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

By far the best game on Desura right now. Kicking *** as a beekeeper OR a surgeon? Rock on!

deathnote07 says
10 deathnote07

Jun 27th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

nice game!...u rock~! ^^..i wish it's free :3

Serf says
10 Serf

Jun 24th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

GOod :D

lazerlars says
9 lazerlars

Jun 23rd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

really awesome game, i been playing it a lot this weekend. only found one bug so far. sometimes the health bar on enemys disepear, but its still an aplha beta version, so it will probobly be fixed. The game reminds me of playing on my ps1 back in the days.. buy it support the developers. im sure they will come with another freaking ******* cool game :D

MrCrafty says
8 MrCrafty

May 13th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Awesome game, reminds me of the old beat em ups I was addicted to as a kid.

get2joe says
10 get2joe

Oct 28th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great game found a PAX Prime and have had a great time with it. All my favoite things in one package.

Community Rating

Average

9.4

35 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.