Faster Than Light is a spaceship simulation roguelike-like. Its aim is to recreate the atmosphere of running a spaceship exploring the galaxy (like Firefly/Star Trek/BSG etc).

Review RSS Feed Vader91 says
10 Vader91

Jul 17th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

One of my new favorite games.

Check my profile page for a more detailed review if you're interested.

subsolardrift says
10 subsolardrift

Apr 22nd, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

An incredible immersive, fun, and challenging game with a great soundtrack. You can lose yourself for hours trying again and again to win. Recommended for anyone who likes good music, good atmosphere, or a good challenge.

ChrisCobay says
10 ChrisCobay

Apr 8th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

I just played this game last week.They kept things basic while also keeping the player engaged! I couldn't stop playing till I beat it.

Great Work - Love the game.

!!Nova!! says
10 !!Nova!!

Apr 7th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

10/10

Zorota says
10 Zorota

Dec 2nd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

An perfect rogue like game.

s12345 says
10 s12345

Nov 13th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Superb game!

tainakasachi says
9 tainakasachi

Oct 28th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This game veered off from the traditional game play of space simulations. I really love the way how you can control your crew/shift energy to weapons or shields.

Jez_Huntsman says
10 Jez_Huntsman

Oct 13th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Outstanding game :D

Romanul says
7 Romanul

Jul 20th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

It's simply an average game. I got bored after 30 minutes. Might be a good game for mobile phones but not for PC.

olafmyth says
8 olafmyth

May 26th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Its something new. Its interestingly intriguing. Really fun and addictive in the beginning but as you start to lose and things seem more and more hopeless your love for the game slowly dies. I've gotten to the last part in the game but never succesfully won. It's a good game clap clap for the developer

Community Rating

Average

9.5

50 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.