FANTASTIC GAME OR THE FANTASTIC GAME OR FANTASTIC OR GAME WITH EGG IS MY GAME THE GAME FANTASTIC, BY ME, FANTASTICANEER. I MAKE THE GAME FANTASTIC FOR THE FRIENDLY CONSUMER, MISTER INDIE!! GAME PLAYS PEOPLE OF ALL KINDS, SO PLAY GAME. FANTASTIC GAME!!

Review RSS Feed Dushanan says
10 Dushanan

Jun 10th, 2012 9 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

I haven't gotten a chance to play this yet, but I watched a playthrough of an earlier version. This game has a certain charm to it that everyone should try. There is so much to do, and so much to see, that it will be remembered for years to come.

Alphawild says
10 Alphawild

Jun 10th, 2012 6 people agree 0 people don't

Developed specifically with Mister Indie in mind, Fantastic offers a variety of enriched experiences. There's so much to do and so much to see, and the game really lives up to its name.

Frosterus says
10 Frosterus

Jun 10th, 2012 6 people agree 0 people don't

A OUT OF 5.

stickmakerman says
10 stickmakerman

Jun 12th, 2012 5 people agree 0 people don't

GAME FANTASTIC. STOP NOT PLAY!

GroundMan3 says
10 GroundMan3

Nov 29th, 2012 4 people agree 0 people don't

This game cured my dog of worms and helped me achieve transcendence. Thank you, Fantasticaneer.

bugzeeolboy says
10 bugzeeolboy

Oct 5th, 2012 4 people agree 0 people don't

BEST GAME EVER. LOVE GAME. GAME GOOD.

Remoe says
10 Remoe

Oct 2nd, 2012 4 people agree 0 people don't

This game truly is fantastic. There is so much to do and so much to see in FANTASTIC. A project I hope to see to completion by Fantasticaneer. Thank you for this gem, great job.

Blablablub100 says
10 Blablablub100

Sep 26th, 2012 4 people agree 0 people don't

löol xd unso tatanganlöö

goose053 says
10 goose053

Aug 8th, 2013 3 people agree 0 people don't

Although this game is a troll game no one can't not enjoy this game. Its called fantastic for a reason. It is very enjoyable and I think it is very cool that someone made this just with imagination, I applaud this maker. Try it out and have fun with it.

johnsegway says
10 johnsegway

May 26th, 2013 3 people agree 0 people don't

Greatest game of our time, I must try Unity again now I've seen this =o

Community Rating

Average

9.1

38 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.