Based on the best-selling award-winning Xbox title Fable, Fable: The Lost Chapters is now fully optimized for the Windows platform complete with expanded content, greater customization, new quests, and enhanced graphics. In this groundbreaking role-playing adventure game from Lionhead Studios, your every action determines your character’s skills, appearance, and morality. Your character’s life story is created from childhood through to adulthood and on to old age. Grow from an inexperienced child into the most powerful being in the world, spoken of by all and immortalized in legend. As additional story and side quests await, choose the path of righteousness, or dedicate your life to evil, and see yourself transform into a reflection of your actions and decisions.

Review RSS Feed macacos2 says
10 macacos2

Jan 21st, 2011 5 people agree 1 person doesn't

Even though nobody is gonna read this, I've got to admit that this is a beautiful game.

From the story to the soundtrack, from the graphics to the A.I., the customization of your character, and the continuous fight between Good and Evil.
Steal and Kill or Give and Protect? It's up to you. As you make your decisions people will treat you differently, and accordingly.

One of my all-time favorites.

10/10

Yarkhan19 says
10 Yarkhan19

May 23rd, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

The best game i have played so far... and i really enjoyed it....

mightybacon says
10 mightybacon

Aug 15th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

It's great, nuff said

on1ondevelopment says
10 on1ondevelopment

Mar 14th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

I love everything with this beautiful RPG - the soundtrack, the graphics, the story and the design.

♠Atroxyph says
10 ♠Atroxyph

Jul 2nd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I recently started playing Fable III and I admit it has better graphics than Fable: The Lost Chapters and such...but I also admit I miss features from TLC. Like having to actually drain the XP orbs yourself rather than them to just come to you, like in Fable III. Also, I miss all the weapons, spells, and crossbows/bows from TLC. I also believe I'm going to finish Fable III soon..if I'm not mistaken, and it's only been 2 days of playing. I remember Fable TLC being much longer.

Shortly, Fable: The Lost Chapters is a lot better than Fable III story-wise.

It certainly deserves a 10/10!

LegionIscariot says
8 LegionIscariot

Apr 29th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

A very interesting and good story. Although in the end it left me wanting more.

Its a story of vengeance where you get to choose your path along the way: the path of a hero, or the path of a villain.

The story really sucked me in. It was also touching. But they should have dug deeper.

And you can get married in this game which is great, however, there is only one interesting person in the whole game worth marrying. Some interesting women that i wish i could marry i cant because they disappear from the game, disappointing.

The game had good characters, but they should have been developed just a little bit more, more interactions with them, they should have dug deeper.

Also_known_as_Peter says
10 Also_known_as_Peter

Dec 19th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

The best Fable game to date and one of the best RPGs of all time.

Takaneshi says
10 Takaneshi

Sep 10th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great, not-linear story, a lot of legends and secrets; character changes through the game and customization by adding tatoos and changing haircut; a lot of weapons, these normal and legendary; interaction between player and npc. In my opinion the best from series. Next two don't have that atmosphere and You can't fully feel like a hero, like in TLC.

THELLaser says
10 THELLaser

Aug 26th, 2011 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

BEST GAME EVER! IT'S ONE OF THE FIRST GAMES THAT ALLOW YOU TO BE A GAY HERO AND YOU CAN DO WHAT YOU WANT IN IT!

10/10

SkuDG says
10 SkuDG

Aug 18th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

When looking for a new Rpg this is a great game to try :DDD

Community Rating

Average

9.2

82 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.