Travel across Europe as king of the road, a trucker who delivers important cargo across impressive distances! With dozens of cities to explore from the UK, Belgium, Germany, Italy, the Netherlands, Poland, and many more, your endurance, skill and speed will all be pushed to their limits. If you’ve got what it takes to be part of an elite trucking force, get behind the wheel and prove it!

Review RSS Feed ComradeWinston says
10 ComradeWinston

Dec 1st, 2013 5 people agree 0 people don't

Clearly one of the best games ever made, even surpassing gems such as Skyrim and The Witcher 2 with ease.

Why does this game exist? Who plays it? Who spends money on driving a big virtual truck around?

Just... just... WHY?

kyle70001 says
10 kyle70001

Jul 16th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

This is one of the best games I've ever played, frequent updates, a lot of real world physics and a range of different trucks. There are many countries to deliver to and there's plenty of scenery, there's a job for everyone.

mark10 says
10 mark10

Mar 8th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

it dose exactly what it says on the tin / packet

BigBoyMoon says
10 BigBoyMoon

Dec 20th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

It's a great way to cool down

Dayce69 says
8 Dayce69

Dec 8th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I would of put a 10 but being a new member, I am unable to do so. This game is a lot like Marmite, you either love it, or you hate it. I can't find anyone who has an in between with this game. If you're into these kind of games then this is for you, the range of trucks, ability to manage your own business, hire and fire drivers, and even the day/night and weather system make this an enjoyable and surprisingly engrossing game.

robertopimenta says
8 robertopimenta

Dec 1st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Euro Truck é o poder.

generalen18 says
10 generalen18

Aug 30th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I've been looking for this for a while, I hope it's comming out very soon :D

ighiba says
10 ighiba

Jul 2nd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Awesome game!

SecretImbecile says
8 SecretImbecile

Feb 13th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

A surprisingly engrossing experience.

DamnScouse says
10 DamnScouse

Jan 18th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Surprisingly this is a very good game, quite addictive as well, would recommend it to anyone who enjoys driving and simulation games

Community Rating

Average

8.9

30 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.