Create a lasting empire in a continuous campaign that covers the entire Earth. Build your empire from one of three completely unique factions or create a custom faction of your choosing. Take your empire from fledgling kingdom to dominant superpower as you battle for control of a lifelike and persistent Earth. Your quest for world domination is finally at hand.

Review RSS Feed terminator-9724 says
5 terminator-9724

Jul 6th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

good graphics but........
its the worse game in the series, if theres a mod that can change this....
will make it better.

I still playing this game, the units are awesome but its a ****... some units get stuck in the wall, or dont want to move..

GLAGeneral says
10 GLAGeneral

Mar 26th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

great game, new technology, new units, new stuff yeah it's good but some of the campaigns are not good as expected , what more can I say. I hope to find new updates or versions for the game

Timvorixos says
1 Timvorixos

Jan 4th, 2015 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

ultra bad

yaddayaddaman says
1 yaddayaddaman

Apr 6th, 2014 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

It killed the dignity of the rest of the series, replacing the variance character and kinda serious, stoic appeareance of the units in EE2 with little cartoon characters and oversimplification, I really, really disliked it and after playing it I no longer wonder why it had such a negative impact on its makers.

Exe20 says
4 Exe20

Feb 1st, 2014 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

de lo muy complicado (empire earth 2) pasamos a lo muy simple y aburrido. Pareciera que estoy jugando al empire earth mobile con esas graficas pateteticas que encima te piden una placa de video de 1 gb..no me jodas, con tal cosa para eso juego al Empire Earth I y me quedo feliz!
PD: Con esta la cagaron mad studios!

danielv12 says
7 danielv12

Apr 10th, 2015

No review provided

{zXc}Henry says
7 {zXc}Henry

Jan 5th, 2015

No review provided

killeranthony says
10 killeranthony

Nov 5th, 2014

No review provided

Deltafin says
1 Deltafin

Jan 17th, 2014

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

4.5

8 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.