The year is 1942. Adolf Hitler has succeeded in resurrecting dinosaurs. The reptilian horde has trampled Europe and the Mediterranean. Can nothing stop the Nazi's dinosaur army? Dino D-Day is a frantic, action-packed multiplayer game that transports you to a World War II that should have been. Battle your friends online choosing to serve the cause of the Allied nations or the Nazis!

Review RSS Feed QuixoticRocket says
6 QuixoticRocket

Dec 13th, 2011 4 people agree 0 people don't

It's an interesting game with a very cool concept, but very heavily dependent on being able to find a good group to play with.
And there may be a bit too much sniping for your taste.

Dune_Jumper says
8 Dune_Jumper

Mar 29th, 2012 3 people agree 0 people don't

Forget what all these people are saying bad about this game, they haven't played it since release (when it really WAS terrible.) But now, there are more classes, more maps, and overall is more functional. So if you listen to one of the bad reviews, you are listening to old news. This game is great.

PostalDude256 says
9 PostalDude256

Dec 15th, 2011 2 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

This Game isnt too bad, just needs more dinosaurs

gerrit555 says
10 gerrit555

Dec 2nd, 2011 2 people agree 0 people don't

looking good

jmayo says
10 jmayo

Nov 10th, 2011 2 people agree 0 people don't

Awesome Game!

247Yamato says
10 247Yamato

May 10th, 2012 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

The game is fantastic, is really funny and cheap. You shouldnt care about what some gaming websites say about this game. The multiplayer has lots of details and features that will make you laugh, maps are really well done and the constantly updating features are fantastic.

MarsOz says
8 MarsOz

Apr 18th, 2012 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

A great Multiplayer FPS that combines elements from TF2 mixed with Day of Defeat: Source to create a fun team based game. This game got some bad views because of it's 20 dollar release and originally buggy gameplay. However the majority of these bugs are fixed, the price has been lowered and Singleplayer mode is on it's way.

I bought this game about a week after it came out and I loved it, regardless of the high ping because the lack of Australian Servers (Thank god they have them now :D ).

I recommend this to anyone who likes team based FPS, if your not from the States, be wary of latency difference, and have Fun!

GrandBureaucrat says
7 GrandBureaucrat

Mar 16th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Dino D-Day game that is fun to play in short bursts. It has such potential that I bought it day 1 of release. I've been waiting for the Single Player campaign that was promised for over a year now. They've done some amazing improvements, no doubt about it, adding the T-Rex, the allies dinos (which fixed the "everyone plays axis" problem) and honestly it is a good game. It's just not great. I will definitely give it a 9 when they release a story mode, because I'm certain it will be an amazing adventure.

KiiNG says
8 KiiNG

Nov 10th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Still being updated

Wulfpup says
10 Wulfpup

Nov 2nd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I watched the video and enjoyed it lol its Adolf might of done :).

Community Rating

Average

7.3

139 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.