Story: Congratulations you have died and gone to Hell. What’s that you say? When your family and friends go through your stuff they are going to find tons, and tons of porn? Oh my, that is a situation, and the exact scenario our hero finds himself in. Travers the labyrinth of Hell, and defeat the Beast at the end for a chance to destroy all your porn before it is discovered. Destroy the Porn is a mash up of the game play styles of Metroid and Super Meat Boy. It's a short 10 minute romp through Hell, and one that I’m sure you will enjoy.

Review RSS Feed bunnypad says
10 bunnypad

Feb 14th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

THIS IS THE BEST GAME EVER :D
Youtube.com

doppl3r says
10 doppl3r

Feb 12th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

Excellent game. Seamless mechanics with an interesting level design. I look forward to playing a few more times.

bioHazardous says
10 bioHazardous

Jun 7th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Words cannot describe this game. All I will say is that your life is not complete till you play this game

b5cully says
10 b5cully

Jun 3rd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This game perfect if you don't have too much time on your hands for gaming, and also provides you with some laughs. I didn't give it a full 10 because jumping is unusual to anything I've played before, but I think you can say that this also contributes to a pleasant difficulty especially in the last bit of the game (not too easy, and not too difficult).

Draegast says
9 Draegast

Feb 22nd, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Awesome game and plot my only complaint is the jumping felt a little less "fluid" then some of the many platformers I've played.

VoroneTZ says
9 VoroneTZ

Jul 22nd, 2014

No review provided

metal-head4ever says
9 metal-head4ever

Feb 24th, 2013

No review provided

NejiHyuga900 says
10 NejiHyuga900

Feb 21st, 2013

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

9.6

8 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.