Command any of the six unique factions in the next stand alone expansion of the critically acclaimed Dawn of War franchise. Build a massive army or lead your small squad of elite heroes into battle and experience a single player campaign customized to your faction. Go online and face off against your enemies and experience the fast brutal combat of the 41st millennium.

Review RSS Feed The_Mastodon says
7 The_Mastodon

Oct 6th, 2012 3 people agree 0 people don't

The game is really good, but there are some balance issues and a lot of bugs which still hasn't been fixed, and since they stopped the updates with still a lot of unfinished big fixing I'm gonna give it a 7.

Héllalujah! says
8 Héllalujah!

Dec 29th, 2011 2 people agree 0 people don't

best game =D but I want grey knightsss to dawn of war 2! =D.. and orginal dow game style is better >=/ coz orginal dow had larger maps larger armies larger squad sizes,larger build options,so many races,good balance system and so many units and animiton effects....
but graphics and cover systems are better =D ;D

kijebe says
9 kijebe

Apr 24th, 2011 2 people agree 0 people don't

its an amazing game with good grapics, though the campaign could take a hint from chaos rising

the only problem i have with it is the matchmaking, which takes longer, and the memory leak that i hope they will fix, because it makes loading longer and causes extreme lag ,even in high end pc's,even though its done loading

Soulstormfan says
5 Soulstormfan

Jul 14th, 2012 3 people agree 1 person doesn't

Great graphics but it didnt make the game interesting.Not so good as Dawn Of War 1.
No strategy, no base building only rushing and rushing with one squad.

Angel_of_Death2 says
10 Angel_of_Death2

Aug 16th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

the best dawn of war game!!!

GeneralKong says
9 GeneralKong

Jan 27th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Love the game, although the campaign will get repetetive after some time

Alpha234 says
9 Alpha234

Jun 8th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

good game, campaign gets a bit boring since all of the seven are very similar to one another.

Stylo says
10 Stylo

Feb 10th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Most people say that this killed Dawn of War, but they are wrong! This is one of the best rts game i've ever played! Go get the demo and try it out! :)

CaptainIstvan says
10 CaptainIstvan

Oct 3rd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

It's retribution time!

BagaturKhan says
10 BagaturKhan

Dec 26th, 2012 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

i want to play it!

Community Rating

Average

8.9

49 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.