Cube MetalHeart is back ! Get ready for an intense battle experience featuring Tesseract Engine ! 3 new gamemodes dedicated for advanced FPS players. 24 maps in different themes all optimized for Tesseract Engine and stunning D'n'B and Dubstep soundtrack by UK's xKore !

Review RSS Feed BlazZze says
10 BlazZze

Jun 25th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

nice as always, keep it up ( but pls with gun jumps)

Marcuss1990 says
10 Marcuss1990

May 12th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

The best!!

Andrewnui says
10 Andrewnui

May 8th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This game is probably one of the best little classic-style shoot-and-run indie games of this year. Realy fun to play and highly addictive. 10/10

Squonix says
8 Squonix

Dec 14th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

It's a good, fun game!
Thanks for such a free game!
-Squonix

Oneblukid says
10 Oneblukid

Jun 20th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

The sequal to a cool online game!!!

Freakmind has done it once again in there ground breaking title (and sequal to the orignal game) Cube MetalHeart 2 - Combat Squared!
In this sequal of Cube, there is three brand new game modes, tons of brand new maps, and music by the band namen "xKore"!!!

While most of the game modes are from the orignal Cube MetalHeart game are in this one to. But I recomend to check out the three brand new gamemodes before playing the old ones. They are fun and simple! Gameplay. Is pretty much like the old one but with like I said three new game modes.

Music is nice. Most of the music of this you will listen is from the band called "xKore" and most of the tracks in this game are pretty good. Probally my most favorite song in this game is called "Die Bitch!".

Graphics are great! The lighting system is uniqe and looks good on pretty much every map of this game!

Freakmind studios have once again did a great job. I hope that one day this company will be one of those huge companys like "Nintendo" and "Sony" like them for example.

This game has done once again. 10/10! :)

intok says
1 intok

May 22nd, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Only 1 point for being a Linux game. Otherwise it's just yet another quake/unreal tournament rehash, as if there aren't already dozens of them for Linux.

psychicparrot says
9 psychicparrot

May 13th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Smooth fps, well designed DM levels, cool weapons, awesome multiplayer and clever bots.. what more could you ask for in an FPS? Great, adrenaline-driven mayhem!!

Ethanjd99 says
9 Ethanjd99

May 8th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I loved Cube Metalheart - Sauerbraten Extended even more than Sauerbraten itself. I was excited when this game came out. Personally, I'm glad that the death sound it gone, it was a bit annoying but tolerable in the previous game. I like the music, but it doesn't compare to the soundtrack of the first Metalheart. Overall good game. I hope more people play it.

Namelessness says
6 Namelessness

Oct 9th, 2013

No review provided

Russian0 says
8 Russian0

Sep 23rd, 2013

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

7.4

55 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.