Flick hapless Critters around to get them safely out of each level! Dodge all sorts of lethal goodies like spikes, buzzsaws, and fire, and use a variety of wacky items to pull it off. Play through 60 mind-bending, reflex-testing singleplayer levels, 6 bloodthirsty challenge levels, and 1 murderous bucket-headed robot! Want more? Try out the built-in level editor. Currently available on Xbox Live Indie Games, with a remastered PC version hitting the intertubes on July 17, 2012!

Review RSS Feed Razziey95 says
10 Razziey95

Jul 20th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

wow ! look cute but look violence !

MrBeast says
10 MrBeast

Jul 18th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This game is just genius. Great gameplay, great humor.

tnoyce says
9 tnoyce

Jul 17th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Enjoyable, reminds me slightly of Lemmings -- though different in a good way.

Initially had issues downloading, but exiting and re-starting Desura client address that.

Hope that more levels will be available soon.

Runs beautifully in a window, and 4:3 is perfect for my preference.

Drake1009 says
6 Drake1009

Nov 8th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

I did not really find the humour of this game that good. Violence for the sake of violence is not something that appeals to me, however cartoney it might be.
The game however is a rather competent mix between a Lemmings, the things walk ahead until they run into something and then turns around without regard to their own safety, and a bit of physics Angry Birds like flinging of both your creatures and objects.
The gameplay is fairly well executed but never felt quite right, and many of the puzzles were based on getting a feel for the flinging physics which I just never got the same feel with. Still an interesting mixup which could do with a bit of polish to really shine.

heathallin says
9 heathallin

Sep 16th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

This game is simply fun.

carltonh says
10 carltonh

Jul 23rd, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Perfect casual/violent balanced simple game.

MasterBlud says
10 MasterBlud

Jul 23rd, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

I can't believe this game is on the PC now. So freaking AWESOME! I love the updated character work and the mouse function. The unlockables are amazing fun. You don't even have to play this game seriously. I recommend this game very highly.

Kazekai says
1 Kazekai

Jul 22nd, 2012 1 person agrees 11 people don't

Oh boy, another sick person selling a game on controversial violence. Whatever it is that people have against the concept of "cute" does not need to be a selling point for a video game, but I guess there are too many immature people that think this is funny or whatever.

MCOD1999 says
1 MCOD1999

Dec 28th, 2013

No review provided

jordyct says
8 jordyct

Oct 27th, 2013

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

7.2

40 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.