CreepTD is an Online Multiplayer Tower Defense game for 1-4 players on one map. It's simple: At the beginning, every player gets 20 lives to defend. The goal of the game is, of course, to survive your opponents. To do so, you need to build and later upgrade different kinds of towers to defend your lives agains incoming creeps. If you don't and a creep passes through your board completely, you lose a life. On the other hand you have to send different kinds of creeps to your opponents, so that they will lose their lifes. When sending creeps, your income per round (one round lasts 15 seconds) raises. The more money you have, the more advanced towers can be built and the more advanced creeps are available to send. Sounds simple, but believe me, it's all about the right strategy somewhere between defending and attacking to win the game! CreepTD can be played in single as well as mutliplayer against other players in six unique solo, coop and team game modes on more than 100 maps.

Review RSS Feed Dieter89 says
10 Dieter89

Mar 22nd, 2012 3 people agree 0 people don't

This game is the best Tower Defense Game ever!! You can improve your game everytime! Also after years. The Game Community is great. Try it out!

Vantor says
10 Vantor

Mar 18th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

I realy realy love this game. It is so an exciting game. I cannot quit it. (ღ˘⌣˘ღ)

HPoltergeist says
2 HPoltergeist

Feb 5th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Lag. Enormous lag. Server side. I have 120/10 cable internet connection. One of every ~10 games starts normally, without timeout or so. Not only for me, but for others too.

Gameplay... on some maps on easy difficulty starts with too many creeps... that's not easy and not fun. Easy should be easy, to allow the players to test some skills in real game. Even I don't get any XP for it? What?

I've played many TD's, and there are many more better ones, but not this one is the worst either. =)

You need to tune it some more... balance... etc...

This one does not worth the time.

That's all...

Edit:
Mapmaking looks interesting though... let's see...

hemebond says
1 hemebond

Nov 17th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Doesn't use native window manager and chrome. Accidently maximised the window and couldn't easily quit or exit.

Also requires an account to play; no way to just jump in and have a game.

dallaswv says
1 dallaswv

Nov 5th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Incredibly jerky action. Observed a game and could not really understand it because of the pre-elamintery graphics.

PIRATE_RedJ says
8 PIRATE_RedJ

Sep 29th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

really one of the best TD's i've ever played espacially the fact that its multiplayer

Ozi says
10 Ozi

Sep 7th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

It's just simple, simple tower defense but I love to play it.

Xok says
9 Xok

Aug 17th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Very fun and addicting! Great to play with friends.

Punkoivan says
10 Punkoivan

Jul 21st, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Wonderful

Empy27 says
10 Empy27

Jul 13th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great game.

Community Rating

Average

8.2

60 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.