Crayon Physics Deluxe is a 2D physics puzzle game, in which you get to experience what it would be like if your drawings would be magically transformed into real physical objects. Solve puzzles with your artistic vision and creative use of physics.

Review RSS Feed snake4851 says
9 snake4851

Sep 6th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Exactly what it claims to be, which is great fun.

Migran says
10 Migran

Dec 15th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Fantastic game!

Osga21 says
8 Osga21

Sep 29th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Very interesting concepts. For some reason reminds me of scriblenauts

Andresito_epi says
6 Andresito_epi

Aug 10th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Good idea, not so good execution.

rft183 says
10 rft183

Mar 8th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

This game is a lot of fun, and it encourages you to think creatively. Not only is it fun for me, but it is fun for my 4 year old to watch me play!

Patofet says
8 Patofet

Feb 28th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

This game are cool and I love the games like this but I buy it from the last humble bundle and I want the key from Desura but all of game are good

Th3Pr0ph3t says
8 Th3Pr0ph3t

Dec 9th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

Playable, enjoyable, cool.

A sequel to this should include a story and a protagonist character trying to accomplish something with your help.

Today, instead of an animated crayon character all we have is little ball.

hardpenguin says
9 hardpenguin

Dec 1st, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great, great, great!

I love concept of the game, one of best physics games I played ever! The nice, calm soundtrack keeping your mind focused and relaxed at the same time, absorbing puzzles and also quite high level of difficulty (but not too high) was one of the things that made Crayon Physics so good to me.

HumbleLinux says
9 HumbleLinux

Dec 1st, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

very creative and original game.

DeXP says
9 DeXP

Nov 11th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

One of the nice things. And the essence of the game is not that somehow pass the level. The essence of the game - to pass it beautifully!

Community Rating

Average

8.5

143 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.