Containment: The Zombie Puzzler is an action puzzle game like you’ve never seen before. The goal of Containment is to surround zombies with survivors of the same color. But watch out for the zombies—they'll fight back by infecting the survivors in the street. Through the game's pulse-pounding campaign and multiple survival modes, you'll use your wits, items you find you along the way, and even the town around you to contain the zombie outbreak.

Review RSS Feed tbewick says
6 tbewick

May 5th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This game is way too easy. No challenge at all. If it had a harder difficulty setting I would give it a higher rating.

bambuca says
10 bambuca

Aug 31st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This is very fun puzzle i love the story and gameplay! I olmost complite the game the last boss very hard :( But the game is awesome

EthanCoburn02 says
10 EthanCoburn02

Mar 10th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

i thought tis was an amazing game you should get the game i love it its so scary thats the best part of it YOU HAVE TO PLAY THE GAME TO GIVE IT A LIKE hehe just play the game and give it a good rating i carnt get over how good it is i gave it 10/10 it was so good play and give a hight rating.

Auxilius says
8 Auxilius

Aug 12th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Too easy, too short but fun and with an amusing story to follow.
The concept has potential.

pudding280 says
5 pudding280

May 14th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

The Game is way too easy, both in difficulty and game mechanics.

And it is missing some love too.
It has no intro.
And for example the heartbeat that you constantly(!) hear does not increase in volume and/or rate before the zombies eat you, or with their number.
Or for a new skill they just tell you:
"The cops radioed their sniper buddies"
WTF?

WinNytHepOOh says
8 WinNytHepOOh

Jan 19th, 2014

No review provided

zetta says
6 zetta

Apr 10th, 2013

No review provided

SadOnion says
1 SadOnion

Oct 26th, 2012

No review provided

dstaltman says
10 dstaltman

Oct 16th, 2012

No review provided

schwanz196 says
8 schwanz196

Sep 16th, 2012

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

7.7

21 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.