You are captain of the cargo ship Chromium B.S.U., responsible for delivering supplies to our troops on the front line. Chromium B.S.U. is a fast paced, arcade-style, top-scrolling shooter.

Review RSS Feed Ronsn says
7 Ronsn

May 10th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Gfx is medium, fast Gameplay, controlling is good. just play it, you will think the same. a little Shmup to beat some hours.

ZekThePenguin says
6 ZekThePenguin

Feb 14th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This is a fairly pretty game, but I must admit that there just ins't much to it. It feels more like a Flash game than a complete standalone game, which is a shame. I'd LOVE to see more work done on this game so that it will be a truly awesome vertical shooter!

dallaswv says
1 dallaswv

Nov 5th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Installed the game. First time I tried to launch it it installed some sound library files then did nothing.
Second time I tried to launch it nothing happened.
Game obviously needs a some work before it's ready to be released to the Linux community.

tonilehtonen80 says
7 tonilehtonen80

Oct 22nd, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

good and very fast game

brainsync says
8 brainsync

Sep 10th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

My favourit for playing while smoking after playing a game, which needs some kind of brainactivity.

zuckerchan says
4 zuckerchan

Sep 9th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

The game might look quite cool, but it is not...The music is always repeating and you loose your lifes too easy. Maybe I am just a noob, nethertheless this game doesn't make fun. Try it, if you want, but I can not recommend it.

AIex says
10 AIex

Sep 4th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

nice

sam0kramer says
6 sam0kramer

Sep 3rd, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Kinda Fun for a free game but I got bored after like 10 minutes.
Just not my kinda game I think.

Akien says
9 Akien

Sep 3rd, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

I spent a few hours on this game years ago, even though I'm not fond of this kind of game. It's really well-done, and open-source. Linux \o/

Namelessness says
6 Namelessness

Oct 9th, 2013

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

6.6

34 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.