With Bridge Constructor the player becomes an engineer in bridge building. In many different levels the player creates bridges over deep valleys, streets or rivers and crosses them with a truck or by car. Creativity and inventiveness are required! System Requirements: CPU: 1,8 GHz; Graphics Card: DirectX9 compatible with Shader Model 2.0; RAM: 1 GB; OS: Windows XP/Vista/7

Review RSS Feed Daerchador says
4 Daerchador

May 6th, 2012 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

rated it a 4 for it's ridiculous pricing, compared to content and average play time

however it looks promising, but not for this price.

reallybigwaffle says
4 reallybigwaffle

Apr 18th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Pretty much as the same 2D version on smart phones for 99 cents. I wish it had more actualy contruction elements to make it more interesting. I'd pay $2.50 tops for this if I were to get it again. It's going to in right direction looks wise but lacks depth and finish.

conradcn says
9 conradcn

Dec 25th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

If you like engineering, but not enough to actually build bridges, this is a great game. It's simplified, sure, but it's a great set of logic puzzles.

irogue says
9 irogue

Nov 27th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Haven't had much expectations, while the price is a bit steep (it should be cheaper $5 would be a fair price), overall the gameplay is fun the controls easy the gameplay is addictive.

Worth buying if it is on sale or part of an indy bundle.

_Lōw_ says
3 _Lōw_

Jun 14th, 2012 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Not worth the 30 bucks

h4mmer440 says
1 h4mmer440

Apr 25th, 2012 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

the baddest Brigde game I ever played.

CrimsonCrow says
1 CrimsonCrow

Apr 15th, 2012 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

This game is way more expensive than the entertainment will provide. More like a $9.99 or less game to me.

franc360 says
10 franc360

Apr 15th, 2012 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

awesome

player100 says
1 player100

Apr 15th, 2012 1 person agrees 2 people don't

if the price was not so much you would have got a better vote

AdmiralSnakbar says
1 AdmiralSnakbar

Apr 15th, 2012 1 person agrees 2 people don't

Not worth the 30 bucks. should be freeware

Community Rating

Average

5.7

36 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.