Bounce! is a first-person puzzle-platform game. The game uses simple mechanics to give a fun easy to play game. Explore over 25+ levels over 130+ tasks. The game finally brings back the use of Colour!!.

Review RSS Feed Sgt-Pepper9979 says
10 Sgt-Pepper9979

Oct 2nd, 2011 2 people agree 0 people don't

I like It. It Feels A Little Like Portal.

icepick37 says
8 icepick37

Oct 28th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Provides what it says. :)

It's a very engaging puzzler, but it did get old a little quickly. It is only fun to bounce a ball around so many times.

UI is also a tad clunky.

I do highly recommend it, though. It's a unique experience. I've never played any other first-person ball bounce games anyway. :)

hashpling says
5 hashpling

Aug 26th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Crashed upon pressing M. Resolution options are wonky. If I picked the highest rez, and fullscreen, it'd put the timer in the center of the screen, and the cross hairs would then dissapear.

SHADOW_FOX4454 says
8 SHADOW_FOX4454

Mar 14th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

very good game love comic games like that:)

iceholez says
1 iceholez

Jan 27th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

JANKBALLLLLL

jimothyjim says
8 jimothyjim

Dec 1st, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

A surprisingly enjoyable free game. It can be a bit repetitive but the levels do try to keep it fresh and for the mostpart it works. I'd personally recommend it as a "I have 15-20 minutes to kill" game rather than rushing through it in large sittings.

PopperRocker says
9 PopperRocker

Sep 1st, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Pretty Good

KooBlu says
9 KooBlu

Feb 16th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

A really fun game to play. I like the custom graphics and help provided throughout the game. Has the feel of a homemade project - as opposed to a polished retail game - which I like. Very easy to use interface and excellent in-game help. The only downside at present is the occaisional crashes where the game engine stops working. For a free game, I would have no trouble recommending it.

DarkRaidor says
10 DarkRaidor

Dec 28th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

yay and its free now!

sdotate says
6 sdotate

Oct 4th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

Not a bad game, but constant unexpected crashing make progress nearly impossible.

Community Rating

Average

8.4

92 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.