London, 2099. The earth isn't what it used to be anymore. Incredible climate changes have corrupted the weather, causing a permanent rain on most of the Earth's surface. You play the role of Luke Black, a 36-year-old bio-informatic engineer. He is one of the lead programmers at Nanotech, a big nanotechnology research company. But one night, his life is changed forever when he encounters Tanya. Who is she? What does she wants from Luke?

Review RSS Feed Mr.Fuzzie says
9 Mr.Fuzzie

Nov 4th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This really opened my eyes. I did not think I was going to like this, expecting it to be some boring romance "game". Turns out that while it still kind of is a romantic choose your own adventure novel, it is only to a certain extent. There actually was a decent plot, and I found myself playing this for hours rather than a couple minutes.

RLVampire says
10 RLVampire

Oct 2nd, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Well written, multiple endings, and interesting characters! If you like visual novels, this will surely become a classic in your collection. :)

Mikokami says
10 Mikokami

Jun 30th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

One of my favourite games/virtual novels. :)

cyberkiller40 says
9 cyberkiller40

May 23rd, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Even though I find the art and voice acting a little bit lacking, the story of the game is really fun. And besides - how often do you see a sci-fi visual novel? :-)

chihwahli says
7 chihwahli

May 23rd, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

The game is drawn well and sexy. It's played like an adventure, you choose pre-defined answers and story unfolds.

All characters have recorded messages. Which gives the game much much depth and realism.

If the game is longer I would give a higher grade.

liviux76 says
10 liviux76

May 18th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

This is a very good game if you like visual novels.
I bought it a year ago and I really enjoyed it. It is fully voiced and this feature makes it, probably, my favorite visual novel so far. I would appreciate a sequel.
Keep up the good work!
Liviux76

jeff_deadwater says
8 jeff_deadwater

Jan 18th, 2014

No review provided

ImpKeeper says
10 ImpKeeper

Mar 28th, 2013

No review provided

hardpenguin says
6 hardpenguin

Jan 27th, 2013

No review provided

yokainomiko says
7 yokainomiko

Dec 22nd, 2012

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

8.3

24 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.