BattleTanks II is a combination action/strategy tank combat game where you can battle against up to 3 other teams of computer-controlled tanks, in one of 5 unique battlefields. BattleTanks II features three tank types to choose from, each with their own strengths and weaknesses. There are many ways to win a war in BattleTanks II. If you like being the commander of your army, you can sit back away from the action, directing your army’s actions strategically. However, if you prefer action, there’s nothing stopping you from helping your tanks out and join the fight. You can make sneak attacks, massive assaults, try weakening your enemy with artillery, and much more. John Judnich is the creator of this game.

Review RSS Feed Tando says
3 Tando

Jan 19th, 2015 4 people agree 0 people don't

I tried playing this game with my friend from youtube but it doesn't even have multiplayer and the controls are awful! I'd give a 1 but the rating doesn't allow for that at my current level so it gets the lowest score I can give it - 3.

Chewspot says
3 Chewspot

Jan 19th, 2015 2 people agree 0 people don't

I tried to get into the game but it's just so bland, repetitive and boring. tankated's additions to the game ruin it even more so too and his maps are just terribly designed. It's clear no thought went into this game or the mods. Avoid.

yaoun says
3 yaoun

Jan 21st, 2015 1 person agrees 0 people don't

saw it from youtube and thought i'd download it and give it a try but it wasn't good. no multiplayer, no good tactics and the gameplay seems broken and bugged and somewhat glitchy. not good imo.

3/10

Cheeky_Bi_Agnostic says
1 Cheeky_Bi_Agnostic

Jan 30th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

I must say I'm extremely disappointed with this game but then again, it was made in three days and that shows with the very bland maps (the modded maps aren't any better) and repetitive gameplay.

johnlan says
4 johnlan

Jan 19th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

need a lot more work tbh although i liked the premise and some of the gameplay battle feature but the rest needs incluyding adding a mp mode i saw this from youtube and the potential is there but everything is just poorly executed

bumblebee17 says
10 bumblebee17

Jun 22nd, 2013 0 people agree 3 people don't

It's a very good game,a good ideea,but the graphics...
I like this game and the theme with WWII,BUT IT STIL NEEDS A MULTIPLAYER AND BETTER GRAPHICS!

The_Hungarian says
10 The_Hungarian

Dec 27th, 2011 2 people agree 2 people don't

Great game easy to expanded

musicamentek says
10 musicamentek

Feb 2nd, 2011 3 people agree 3 people don't

Great game!! Plus its easily expandable, making my extended version even more fun!

lokoeuxd says
10 lokoeuxd

Feb 7th, 2011 2 people agree 3 people don't

Can anyone help me, when I made that package with new tanks and modifications tried unsuccessfully to separate the new tanks each tank at a time ... for example: USA, Russia, Germany and Japan would each have their own tanks, tanks have no time equal to another team ... I'd sorted out into categories ... Take 1 (Tanks Fast), 1 East (Tank Support), 1 Heavy (Heavy Weapons), an Artillery (Greatfirepower and great range)I do not know how to do this ... anyone know? someone has contact with John Judnich?

Thanks...

ʇɐuʞɐʇǝp says
10 ʇɐuʞɐʇǝp

Jul 21st, 2010 3 people agree 5 people don't

Great little game. It's amazing how John J. got it done in 30 days.

Community Rating

Average

6.7

42 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.