Baby Blues is a horror survival game where the player is placed in the shoes of Tommy The Toddler. Tommy, as all the other children his age loves to play with toys, but the most beloved toys for Tommy are his teddies. The 3-year-old wakes up to a strange noise in the middle of the night with a bright dim light shining in his eyes. Realizing his beloved teddies are missing; He climbs down out of bed and start to look for them..

Review RSS Feed bisheicarp says
9 bisheicarp

Mar 25th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

I forgot to rate it. I give it a 9. I suffered more than playing any slenderman game. I almost **** on my pants. Great job (Y)

Youtube.com

itsALICEduh says
9 itsALICEduh

May 9th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This game was simple yet fun. The jump scares ... oh those jump scares. You can see me play it here: Youtube.com

GameScares says
8 GameScares

Mar 16th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Actually a lot more scary than I thought it was going to be, nice work.

Matryan says
6 Matryan

Nov 9th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

Baby Blues is a game with an exceptional atmosphere and tauntingly realistic graphics. However, the game fails to deliver a fear of turning the corner and rather gives the player the false feeling of anxiety while waiting for the next jump scare (which, sadly, become repetitive as they are the only actual "scares" in the game).

Tyler. says
10 Tyler.

Jul 24th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Amazing! Scary as hell! Keep up the great work!

TECMEC says
9 TECMEC

May 10th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Finally a great work with FPSC engine. This is almost a professional work.

TommyTo says
10 TommyTo

Feb 22nd, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Awesome game and it's really creepy!

DYohei says
9 DYohei

Jan 4th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great horror game!

XXcreeperXX says
5 XXcreeperXX

Dec 30th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

non parte

CandyKane says
5 CandyKane

Nov 25th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I found this game really interesting, I enjoyed it alot. I think its a very creative thing to come up with. :)

Community Rating

Average

7.7

375 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.