The A.Typical RPG features everyday situations, tactical RPG gameplay, cartoony hand drawn art, branching storyline and a sense of humor in a strange town called whatever-this-place-is-ville. The game is based on the lives of a bunch of friends as they trudge through a college semester, with everyone in the town – ranging from bullies to real estate agents out to get them. Will they be able to survive?

Review RSS Feed undeadbobop says
3 undeadbobop

Nov 9th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

I felt ripped off after buying this game. Its gameplay and story is kinda bad, felt like more of a joke of a game rather than a game itself.

CJH5334 says
8 CJH5334

May 1st, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

This is a joy to play.

MissLove says
10 MissLove

Mar 2nd, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

I'm stunned.That's nice game!

dark77778 says
3 dark77778

Dec 23rd, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

The game's cute, but really buggy and offers no real sense of anything. It's pretty bland. You'd get more thrill re-watching episodes of Doug or just taking a walk.

theRob says
5 theRob

Nov 20th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

A nice little game for in between.

Unfortunately, the game could not really convince me further.
A warm story and frequent crashes robbed me quickly the fun.

5/10

timarc says
8 timarc

Sep 10th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

kj

little_firefly says
10 little_firefly

May 22nd, 2011 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

I really liked it.

Took me a while to finish because I had to stop and study (exams and work don't mix well with gaming) but I did finish and I enjoyed it a lot.

Really liked the graphics too, they fit the game and are fun!

JorshRod says
2 JorshRod

Apr 21st, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

Sort of fun while it lasted, was extremely buggy, clunky, and if you don't count the number of times I had to restart or got caught in a gameplay loop, only about 30 minutes long. Do not recommend at the price.

Johnnydjent says
2 Johnnydjent

Jan 13th, 2014

No review provided

mygameritis says
4 mygameritis

Jan 6th, 2014

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

6.1

36 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.