Arkhelom 3D is a 3d shmup with insane action. It combines horizontal, vertical and side-scrolling levels, + 70 enemies types and final bosses, 23 amazing levels.

Review RSS Feed choephix says
10 choephix

Feb 21st, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

Do not know who gave this game a rating of 1, but it does not deserve it!

Ronsn says
9 Ronsn

May 25th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I'm excited.
varied level, fast gameplay, the graphic is ok, the sound is good but too hard in the fx area. the type of gameplay is not new, but unlike some other shmups better.
some times a bit confusing when the shots of the enemies and their own fill the screen.
simply a good action shooter. for playtime and good setting a price about of € 5 would be ok.
btw: sometimes in offer for a very good price! i like arkhelom

kewlbns69 says
6 kewlbns69

Feb 7th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

played the demo i'll give it a 6 for having potential but no gamepad support is a deal breaker for me as these kinds of games are just cumbersome to play keyboard/mouse

merph518 says
1 merph518

Oct 17th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Got the game in a bundle a while back and finally installed it yesterday, but I couldn't stomach playing more than 5 mins. Very buggy, low resolution. Trying to open the options screen, the game kept crashing. Once I finally got into it, I was disappointed by the lack of options.

irogue says
4 irogue

Oct 8th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Lacking options, is what detracts from giving this game a 8.5

The game play itself is fun nothing that is ground breaking but just simple shootem up fun.

Toyotame says
5 Toyotame

Aug 13th, 2012 0 people agree 2 people don't

This gamr have much more interesting screenshots then gameplay. I tried it and...gameplay is not balanced, and erratic. no gamepad support. Not impressed.

Zavarka says
1 Zavarka

Jul 2nd, 2012 0 people agree 2 people don't

it LOOKS very bad and animation is really bad too

densylkin says
10 densylkin

Jun 1st, 2012

No review provided

dayglowill says
8 dayglowill

May 28th, 2012

No review provided

hangedman says
5 hangedman

May 26th, 2012

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

7.3

16 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.