Alien vs. Predator 2 combines elements, creatures, and settings from the hit movies Aliens and Predator in three unique, interlocking stories. They unfold from the perspective of a young Marine Corporal, a newly-emerged Alien, and a Predator on the hunt. Highly detailed environments, phenomenal effects, and an advanced game engine intensify the gameplay of this first-person shooter adventure.

Review RSS Feed hakaru-x says
10 hakaru-x

Jun 25th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

Excelent game, great campaign mode, awesome multiplayer maps and modes, the multiplayer is still alive now!! just by installing master savior 1.5.1 patch :D

Tobeas says
10 Tobeas

Mar 15th, 2011 2 people agree 0 people don't

Very scary...just like it should be.

ElderPredator says
10 ElderPredator

Feb 2nd, 2010 2 people agree 0 people don't

This game, oh man i remember when i was a kid playing and one of those facehuggers jump at me scared the hell out of me, another classic another good game from his time!

Loki* says
10 Loki*

Jan 6th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Good, old game.

Blake_Stone says
8 Blake_Stone

Oct 13th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Will forever be my favorite game of the entire franchise.

Rus_Demo says
3 Rus_Demo

Sep 23rd, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't


Spartan117HUN says
9 Spartan117HUN

Mar 17th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Classical masterpiece. It's earn a try. Scary atmhosphere and 3 very good campaign. Also the game contains a very good Multiplayer mod (Hint: search for Project Savior in the google)

poshgaloo says
8 poshgaloo

Jul 19th, 2012 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Another game i remember way back in the day playing. :) Pretty good game BTW. It's just old and it lags a little bit on my PC.

Nikolai_Svyslotskiy says
9 Nikolai_Svyslotskiy

Jun 11th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

The atmosphere and gameplay are simply admirable!

templario1453 says
9 templario1453

Aug 28th, 2014

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

9

138 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.