A Purr Tale, a 20 minutes game where you live the life of a little cat at his home. Soon you realize that everything wasn't as well as he thought.

Review RSS Feed grouchbag says
10 grouchbag

Mar 2nd, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This game was a tear jerker. *cry*

McTune says
10 McTune

Feb 28th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Wish it was longer or had more to do. but this was good for what it is. As a cat owner I found this made me feel something... it was sad thus it was good.

uego says
10 uego

Dec 15th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

awesome men its really sad and insist to make a alternative ending a happy ending please but the games is awesome how the cat remember all the things remembered the cat

chris1537 says
10 chris1537

Nov 25th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

it's emotional for me, i loved it

Half-Rats says
5 Half-Rats

Nov 24th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Five for the story.

115spt2 says
10 115spt2

Apr 13th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

amazing GAme

TKAzA says
10 TKAzA

Mar 24th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Something different and a important topic, if the lighting is intended to flash and flicker might want to warn downloader's, could send them into a fit.

This is a game that you can take something personal away from.

NotGoodAtLying says
10 NotGoodAtLying

Mar 16th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

I played the game, it deserves a lot of attention for what it could do with emotion...It really hit home, so hey i may be a little biased. But this game in my eyes deserves it. I have a playthrough on my youtube account, will post to comments when its done.

A+ Dev. A+.

Skatez says
10 Skatez

Feb 26th, 2014 0 people agree 1 person doesn't
This review may contain spoilers

Sad, the suicidal of the owner, man **** this game

Lord-Darius says
9 Lord-Darius

Dec 23rd, 2014

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

9.2

17 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.