Shyria has spent her whole life in a family that didn't love her, living a life full of abuse. At the age of 16 she gives birth to a child - Chyla. With her daughter, she finally has something in her life to give her joy. As her father kills the baby, something in her heart breaks and the last bit of light fades away, being replaced by pure darkness. She leaves her home and searches for a place to bury her child. As she looks up from the grave, she finds herself in the small garden of an abandoned house. In that moment she realises that she has a goal in life and uses the house to develop the greatest things in her life, and to take bitter revenge. The prequel of a questline of an MMO in progress :)

Review RSS Feed ScrollWorkGaming says
10 ScrollWorkGaming

May 1st, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This game left me on my edge of my seat. Good game! Not many games do this to me!

Cleed says
10 Cleed

Jun 8th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

I LOVE games what have plot. I read a lot of texts and survived :) When I was reading story I felt sad and scary atmosphere.

It was great 10/10

NotGoodAtLying says
10 NotGoodAtLying

May 28th, 2014 0 people agree 1 person doesn't
This review may contain spoilers

Youtube.com

ExElric says
10 ExElric

May 16th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Fantastic! :D

TECMEC says
9 TECMEC

May 1st, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

I've just completed a first walkthrought of the game.
I like it! So my impressions:
Longevity: not so high but good, texts are very long and well-written, the story could change considerably depending of some choices.
Gameplay: tipical of a visual novel, so good, and well designed "HUD"
Graphic: the images are perfect, the menu buttons little less.
Functionality: the game works perfectly, no bugs and the soft has a very small weight (so it's very fast... maybe tooo fastttttt)
Story: very original, maybe some passages could be further detailed (like some aspects of the parents) but in general the plot is strong, pleasant to read, exciting and exhaustive.

Great work Yldrania.

MBMB.prod says
10 MBMB.prod

Apr 26th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Wonderful!

LordlessKnight says
10 LordlessKnight

Apr 25th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Good game, very interesting

grouchbag says
10 grouchbag

Apr 24th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Why? Because it is a good game,and VERY beautiful.

JJjoinut99 says
6 JJjoinut99

Jul 30th, 2014

No review provided

Gwaine says
10 Gwaine

May 1st, 2014

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

9.5

10 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.