Post news RSS We Were Here Forever now out on console!

Our 4th game We Were Here Forever is now out on console, alongside with crossplay!

Posted by on

Dear Explorers,

It’s time for you to return to the South Pole, because We Were Here Forever is now out on console! You can now find the 4th instalment in the We Were Here-series on your Xbox & PlayStation.


Another exciting thing alongside the console release of the game, is that you’ll be able to play with your partner, no matter what platform they’re on. Yes, We Were Here Forever offers cross-play between different consoles and console and PC!

This way you can test if your friendship can cross beyond platforms, or will one of you get betrayed once again?

To get the hype up for the console release, we had an artist customly paint some consoles, all shining in the beautiful We Were Here Forever style! For 2 special Explorers, today will be an even more special day by winning a unique Xbox Series X or PlayStation 5. Hope you have a wonderful time playing our 4th We Were Here game on these (and other games, we’re sure).

Custom Consoles


Ask us Anything

In celebration of our console release, we’re hosting an AMA on the PS5 Reddit on February 1st at 3pm CET/6am PST/ 8AM CST/ 11PM JST! This will be your opportunity to ask your burning questions that have been haunting you for forever, so be sure to be there. We’re going to give away some extras too. Hope to see you there!

230201 AMA Announcement


Snowed in Together

We still got some limited-edition We Were Here Forever snowglobes available. Please know that once they’re sold out, they won’t come back to the store, ever. So be sure to grab one now, or regret it Forever…

snowglobe


Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.