Post news RSS Version 0.3 ready!

Database wipe required: The game saved in single player and multiplayer mode will be deleted.

Posted by on

Database wipe required:
The game saved in single player and multiplayer mode will be deleted.

Changelog

- Implemented log system: Now all the computers will have a log file where the actions of any user will be registered.

- Implemented Trace System (active / passive): You will have to clean your tracks after an intrusion. An entry has been added to the manual with more details.

- Implemented Game Over: if you get caught you will lose your computer, although when you register a new one it will be in the same world.

- Improved npc activities. Now they will fulfill their work schedules correctly. It should have a positive impact on performance.

- Replaced placeholders of certain system names, business, users and passwords.

- Generated names for web pages, this will be reflected in the search engine. The web pages of individuals will continue to show their IP address.

- Increased the number of computers generated.

- Fixed several errors in the UI.

Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.