Post news RSS The INSANE livestream Spearhead giveaway!

On Friday, July 12th we're back with yet another pair of "indie style" livestream events - except this time we're going completely over the top with a massively insane 500 Spearhead key giveaway!

Posted by on

Insane livestream giveaway!

First event European prime time:

9pm CET (8pm UK time, 3pm EST) live on Twitch.tv
Second event US prime time:
9pm EST (2am UK time, 3am CET) live on Twitch.tv

Each livestream will run for about 2 hours and in each livestream we'll give away 250 Interstellar Marines - Spearhead Edition keys; the perfect opportunity for you to chat with ZPSBozar and friends - shoot ZPSBozar and friends and win keys with ZPSBozar and friends!

Here's how you win an Interstellar Marines - Spearhead Edition key:

  • ZPSBozar will ask TWO questions during each livestream.
  • When you have the answers to BOTH questions, you simply send us a message on our Twitch.tv channel with the following information: Answers to both questions + your www.InterstellarMarines.com ccount name.
  • The first 500 that sends us the correct answers as well as a valid www.InterstellarMarines.com account will receive an Interstellar Marines - Spearhead Edition key.
  • Keys will be sent out by Tuesday, July 16th 2013.

We look forward to seeing you there! :)

FOR THE LOVE OF THE GAME,

ZPSBozar and the rest of your team at Zero Point Software

Comments
Zeltrax
Zeltrax

Yay! I hope I'm fast enough >.<

Reply Good karma Bad karma+4 votes
Runekn
Runekn

There's always 500 that is faster :)

Reply Good karma Bad karma+6 votes
fragfest2012
fragfest2012

Or you could be cool and just buy a Spearhead key...OG Marines ftw!!

Reply Good karma Bad karma+2 votes
Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.