Post news RSS Sunday's Rat Chat (12PM/noon Server Time, GMT -5), held on "Zoom Meeting."

Sunday's Rat Chat (12PM/noon Server Time, GMT -5), held on "Zoom Meeting." We will be discussing upcoming developments and showcasing our current progress on several items … we'll be setting some time aside to answer your very important questions as well. We'll be live streaming this event on Facebook, YouTube and Twitch simultaneously.

Posted by on

Attention WWII Online Soldiers, Sailors and Airmen! Requesting maximum participation at this Sunday's Rat Chat (12PM/noon Server Time, GMT -5), held on "Zoom Meeting." We will be discussing upcoming developments and showcasing our current progress on several items which have not yet been revealed publicly! Of course we'll be setting some time aside to answer your very important questions as well. We'll be live streaming this event on Facebook, YouTube and Twitch simultaneously. Full details on how you can join the interactive component of this meeting within the article.


Rat Chat Briefing

We will be able to have up to 100 interactive participants and 10,000 view-only participants, along with everyone watching on our Facebook / YouTube / Twitch stream(s). There's plenty of room. In order to be heard by voice, and ask questions directly to the Rats, you'll need to follow the link below to access the interactive component of the chat.

Date & Time Zone Breakdown

  • When: Sep 16, 2018 12:00 PM Central Time (US and Canada)
    • 10AM Pacific
    • 1PM Eastern
    • 5PM GMT

How to join the interactive chat

Please click the link below to join the webinar:

Zoom.us

Or iPhone one-tap :

US: +16699006833,,815172881# or +16468769923,,815172881#

Or Telephone:

Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):

US: +1 669 900 6833 or +1 646 876 9923

Webinar ID: 815 172 881

International numbers available: Zoom.us

Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.