Post news RSS Op: CO-IN Interview on Half-Life Radio Tonight!

Tonight on Half-Life Radio, the highly anticipated Half-Life 2 modification Operation: CO-IN will be interviewed live at 9pm EST (1am GMT)! Fans can ask any questions to this mod from the Half-Life Radio GameShout.net IRC Channel #radio - Be sure to tune in at 8pm EST (1am GMT) tonight to catch this

Posted by on

Tonight on Half-Life Radio, the highly anticipated Half-Life 2 modification Operation: CO-IN will be interviewed live at 9pm EST (1am GMT)!

Fans can ask any questions to this mod from the Half-Life Radio GameShout.net IRC Channel #radio - Irc.gameshout.net

Be sure to tune in at 8pm EST (1am GMT) tonight to catch this live interview!

Comments
Argyll Author
Argyll

This interview is being replayed today on Half-Life Radio.
There will also be a recording of the interview available for download soon!

Reply Good karma+1 vote
Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.