Post news RSS Murderous Pursuits Free Weekend!

Murderous Pursuits is hosting a free weekend on Steam August 2nd - 5th!

Posted by on

0005


If you or a friend(s) haven’t had a chance to become a stealthy assassin on a floating time ship, here’s your opportunity! Murderous Pursuits is hosting a free weekend on Steam commencing Thursday 2nd August until Sunday 5th.

Throughout this weekend, you can experience the full Murderous Pursuits game, along with our fourth update which includes a brand new game mode, map and more!

Not only can you play the game for free but Murderous Pursuits will also be 33% off along with Deluxe DLC which will be 44% off, a must if you enjoy the thrill of the hunt.

What are you waiting for? Put it in your diaries, tell your mates… you don’t want to miss out! It’s time to Slap, Stab, Shoot, REPEAT. We hope to see you aboard the HMCS Britannic and try not to get yourself killed… too much.

To join our Discord community: Discordapp.com

Free Weekend Start Time: Thurs 2nd August 10AM PT / 6PM BST

Free Weekend End Time: Sun 5th August 1PM PT / 9PM BST

Happy Hunting!

- Blazing Griffin Team

Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.