Post news Report RSS Less Than 24 Hours to Go! Launch Time Announced

Join the countdown to Road to Guangdong's big launch!

Posted by on



The time has very nearly arrived to get behind the wheel and embark on a road trip across China!

If you're yet to do so, add Road to Guangdong to your Steam wishlist to be notified as soon as the game goes live tomorrow!



Worldwide Simultaneous Launch Time



The game will launch at 9:30am PDT/5:30pm PDT tomorrow, 6 June.

  • UK BST: 5:30pm – 6 June
  • USA PDT: 9:30am – 6 June
  • USA EDT: 12:30pm – 6 June
  • Europe CEST: 6:30pm – 6 June
  • Japan JST: 1:30am – 7 June
  • China CST: 12:30am – 7 June
  • Russia MSK: 7:30pm – 6 June

Click HERE to see a countdown to launch! We hope you'll be counting down the hours and minutes with us!

Resturant

Resturant2

Thanks,
The Road to Guangdong Team

Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.

Related Games
Road to Guangdong
Road to Guangdong Adventure
Related Engines
Unity
Unity Commercial
Related Groups
Excalibur
Excalibur Developer & Publisher with 7 members
Excalibur Games
Excalibur Games Publisher with 2 members
Just Add Oil Games
Just Add Oil Games Developer
Unity Games
Unity Games Hobbies & Interests with 1,808 members