Post news RSS Dodgeball Featured On G4's Attack Of The Show

Ballers, Dodgeball was featured on G4's Attack Of The Show which aired today. The episode shows gameplay footage and has comments by the show hosts about the details of the mod. Heres a preview they did telling the viewers more about the mod on the g4 website: "The DodgeBall Mod for Half Life

Posted by on

Ballers, Dodgeball was featured on G4's Attack Of The Show which aired today. The episode shows gameplay footage and has comments by the show hosts about the details of the mod.

Heres a preview they did telling the viewers more about the mod on the g4 website:

"The DodgeBall Mod for Half Life 2 is crazy fun when you play with several other guys. The only weapons are those red jelly balls from grade school. The longer you hold down the trigger, the harder the throw. If you catch a ball you revive one of your team members. Really simple and really fun."

You can catch a re-run of the show at these times:

9/21/2005 4am ET / 1am PT

9/21/2005 12pm ET / 9am PT

9/25/2005 11am ET / 8am PT

We would like to also announce that Alpha 6 will be released shortly! Expect an ETA on this very soon. Some of the things that we are working on now to prepare for the release are: Character Models, Ball Variations (Hilarious), Maps and much more. Stay tuned for more details in the next few days!

Comments
BloodShed
BloodShed - - 231 comments

I hope they put it on their website :)

Reply Good karma Bad karma+1 vote
SuperRad
SuperRad - - 828 comments

yea they also metioned Counter Organic Revolution and some Far Cry stunt mod

Reply Good karma Bad karma+1 vote
Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.