A six level pack for DooM II with tracks from the concept album 'Thou Shalt Drown In The Blood Of Thy Children' by Belgian industrial metal band Spankraght as soundtrack. 6 Maps by KVN2140 aka De Koewels (one of the two members of the band) Originally as an extra reward in limited boxed edition for the Kickstarter campaign to fund the release of the album. This WAD will also be available free for all after the initial release of the album. 6 Maps with new music, different title / intermission screen, some extra texture work, new menu. Vanilla style DooM 2 gameplay, tested with GZ DooM.

RSS Reviews

KingLich31 says

Agree Disagree


Community Rating



1 vote submitted.

You Say


Ratings closed.