This mod attempts to balance and bring some more fun to RA3 after EA abandoned patching it.

Post news Report RSS Finally have a date

Tourny date announced, we hope you guys will join and play and hopefully have fun while doing it.

Posted by on

Hey guys,

Well we finally have a date for the tourney we have been organising with GR.org

The date and time will be:

Saturday November 13th at 3pm GMT, 4 pm CET or 10 am EST.

We will update on how to enter in this news article please join the tourney, and we hope to see many of you there.

Sign up here: Gamereplays.org

Good luck to all that enter and we will be watching.

Regards;

Community Patch Team

Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.

Follow Report Profile
Icon
C&C: Red Alert 3
Creator
BOBUG
Contact
Send Message
Release date
Mod watch
Follow
News
Browse
News
New
Post news
Report
Report
Share
Related Games
C&C: Red Alert 3
C&C: Red Alert 3 Real Time Strategy