Database wipe required:
The game saved in single player and multiplayer mode will be deleted
Because the computer I am using for the server is dead (I do not know exactly when it happened!), at the moment you can only use the single player mode. Sorry, I'll replace it as soon as possible. Server up!
- Economy enabled.
- Fixed terminal error that prevented invoking export DISPLAY command.
- Redesigned certain web pages.
- Fixed a bug that caused it not to return to the main screen in case of disconnection with the server by timeout.
- Fixed various visual errors in the UI.
- Reduced the speed of time and balanced the number of exploits generated and their respective updates. This will prevent exaggerated generations and reduce disk activity, so performance should improve.
- The TAB key can be used to switch between different input fields.