A publisher of visual novel games including Himawari - The Sunflower -.

Add game Games
The Stargazers

The Stargazers

Visual Novel

The Stargazers squadron! Three pilots of the Allied Defense Force Signals, first to arrive in any new frontier, their mission? Venture deep into uncharted...

Myth

Myth

Visual Novel

Myth is an ambitious doujin title that has garnered acclaim from Japanese VN enthusiasts, featuring a narrative that requires profound thought in order...

Himawari - The Sunflower -

Himawari - The Sunflower -

Visual Novel

In the year 2048, a high-altitude airliner built to carry manโ€™s dreams crashed, leading to the loss of countless lives. At the same time, following...

Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.

You may also like
KISS Ltd.

KISS Ltd.

3 members Publisher

Kiss Ltd is a full service management company with nearly 60 years experience in the leisure software industry. Our focus is on new digital distribution...

Resident evil

Resident evil

No members Publisher

Hello , this is resident evil group , if you like this game and you can join this group

Goblinz Publishing

Goblinz Publishing

1 member Publisher

A publisher of real time strategy games including Sandwalkers.

Paradox Interactive

Paradox Interactive

4 members Publisher

Paradox Interactive is a Swedish video game developer based in Stockholm that is known for producing historical strategy computer games.

Plug In Digital Label

Plug In Digital Label

No members Publisher

A publisher of party games including Frog Climbers.

gamigo

gamigo

1 member Publisher

Since being founded in 2000, gamigo AG has risen rapidly from being a magazine for PC games to being one of the leading providers of free-to-play online...

Twitter

Latest tweets from @mangagamer

But thatโ€™s not all! Namaiki Dark Elf Sisters is also coming to Steam! Store.steampowered.com T.co

2hours ago

Namaiki Dark Elf Sisters drops September 30th! You can pre-order today to save 10%! Mangagamer.com T.co

2hours ago

Today on the blog, learn all about the dark elves of Waffleโ€™s Namaiki Dark Elf Sisters! Blog.mangagamer.org T.co

2hours ago

RT @ggnlive_withyou: ๐Ÿ”ด[ LIVE ]๐Ÿ”ด Let's Go Go!โœจ It's been a while since we last talked! ~ ๐ŸŽ€ The inner workings of birthdays! ~ ๐ŸŽ โžก๏ธโ€ฆ T.co

Sep 15 2021

RT @ggnlive_withyou: ๐Ÿ”ด[ LIVE ]๐Ÿ”ด Let's Go Go!โœจ Only me today! ~ ๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ’ฌ โžก๏ธhttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s0gwVh32GRw #GGNLive #GGN็”Ÿๆ”พ้€ #VTuber #ENVTuberโ€ฆ T.co

Sep 12 2021

RT @ggnlive_withyou: JAPAN FACT! ๐Ÿ—ผ Here is how you properly open up ramune! ๐Ÿ˜Žโœจ ๆœฌๅฝ“ใฏ็™’ใ•ใ‚Œใ‚‹ๅ‹•็”ปใ‚’ๆ’ฎใ‚ŠใŸใ‹ใฃใŸใฎใซโ€ฆ #GGNLive #GGN็”Ÿๆ”พ้€ #ENVTuber T.co

Sep 12 2021

RT @ggnlive_withyou: ๐ŸŽ€STREAM SCHEDULE๐ŸŽ€ September 13th - September 19th I did my best over the Summer~ Hehe~ ๐ŸŽ€๐Ÿ’ญ Thank you for the drawiโ€ฆ T.co

Sep 12 2021

RT @ggnlive_withyou: ๐Ÿ”ด[ LIVE ] ๐Ÿ”ด Let's go go!โœจ It's time for more Jackbox! ๐ŸŽ‰ Everyone is welcome to join us! ~ ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ€ ๐Ÿ•—8PM PT / 11PM ET /โ€ฆ T.co

Sep 11 2021

RT @ggnlive_withyou: ๐Ÿ”ด [ LIVE ] ๐Ÿ”ด Let's go go! โœจ Onward to the #yuritopia! ๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ ~ ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ€ ๐Ÿ•›12PM PT / 3PM ET / 4AM JST / 7PM GMT โžก๏ธโ€ฆ T.co

Sep 11 2021

RT @ggnlive_withyou: ๐Ÿ”ด[ LIVE ] ๐Ÿ”ด Let's Go Go! โœจ It's time for more #KatamariDamacy! ~ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐Ÿ••6PM PT / 9PM ET / 10AM JST / 1AM GMT โžก๏ธโ€ฆ T.co

Sep 10 2021