The Stargazers squadron! Three pilots of the Allied Defense Force Signals, first to arrive in any new frontier, their mission? Venture deep into uncharted space and explore the hell out of it!

The Stargazers is about giant robots, star ships and the relationship between three girls. Inspired by 50s and 80s Scifi, Pulp Fiction, and Mecha anime! The Stargazers is a self contained story, and while we’re open to the idea of making more stories in the future, we’re designing Stargazers around self-contained adventures for the Stargazers Squadron in the style of pulp fiction. Stargazers is a yuri game, showing the relationship between a group of 3 girls and their time together.

  • View media
  • View media
  • View media
  • View media
  • View media
  • View media
Post article Articles

No articles were found matching the criteria specified. We suggest you try the article list with no filter applied, to browse all available. Post article and help us achieve our mission of showcasing the best content from all developers. Join now to share your own content, we welcome creators and consumers alike and look forward to your comments.

Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.

You may also like
SCP-069-J: The Sisters of Cheyenne Point

SCP-069-J: The Sisters of Cheyenne Point

Visual Novel

"SCP-069-J: The sisters of Cheyenne Point" is a school adventure dating simulation game based on "SCP-069-J - Sisters of Cheyenne Point" by Aelanna. You...

Bahamian Rhapsody

Bahamian Rhapsody

Visual Novel

“Bahamian Rhapsody” is a Romantic Comedy Visual Novel and Dating sim set in the sunny Bahamas. Hop on board and see if you can help Kaylee turn this...

Detective Rosie Morgan: Murder on the River Thames

Detective Rosie Morgan: Murder on the River Thames

Visual Novel

“Detective Rosie Morgan: Murder on the River Thames” is a Detective Mystery Visual Novel and Yuri Dating Sim set in London. You play as DI (Detective...

fault - milestone one

fault - milestone one

Visual Novel

This version on Steam is the Director's Cut version that has additional content and features from the original Japanese release, all thanks to our Kickstarter...

Episicava

Episicava

Visual Novel

Episicava is an episodic series with three planned releases, each focusing on a certain theme and two heroines. It has a play time of 5-10 hours and a...

Koi Musubi

Koi Musubi

Visual Novel

After studying away in Taiwan, Shao-Tang finally comes back to his hometown of Nangan to be a receptionist at an inn for the summer where he works with...

Twitter

Latest tweets from @mangagamer

RT @ggnlive_withyou: 🎀STREAM SCHEDULE🎀 October 20th - October 24th This weeks schedule! How do I look in the paws? ~ 🎀💭 Thank you for t… T.co

6hours ago

RT @ggnlive_withyou: 🔴[LIVE]🔴 Let's go go!✨ More spooky times ahead with #Yomawari!! 🎀 🕛8PM PT / 11PM ET / 12PM JST / 3AM GMT ➡️… T.co

7hours ago

RT @ggnlive_withyou: 🔴[LIVE]🔴 Let's go go! ✨ It's time for more Kindred Spirits on the Roof! 🎏🎀 🕕6PM PT/9PM ET/10AM JST/1AM GMT ➡️… T.co

Oct 13 2021

RT @ggnlive_withyou: 🔴[LIVE]🔴 Let's go go!✨ It's time to play #AmongUs together!🎏🎀 🕗8PM PT / 11PM ET / 12PM JST / 3AM GMT ➡️… T.co

Oct 9 2021

RT @ggnlive_withyou: 登録者10000人でGGN新作…‼︎‼︎ ✨✨ There will be a brand new Go! Go! Nippon! game made if we reach 10,000 subscribers on YT!… T.co

Oct 7 2021

RT @ggnlive_withyou: ✈️[ANNOUNCEMENT]✈️ Bamboo-papa joined our Marshmallow stream and said if we reach 10k YouTube subs, he'll make ano… T.co

Oct 6 2021

RT @ggnlive_withyou: 🔴[LIVE]🔴 Let's go go!✨ We're playing more Higurashi!🎏🎀 🕗8PM PT / 11PM ET / 12PM JST / 3AM GMT ➡️… T.co

Oct 3 2021

The title in the spotlight today is 18+ otome game, Fashioning Little Miss Lonesome, recommended by editor,… T.co

Oct 2 2021

Namaiki Dark Elf Sisters is now available on Steam! Pick it up during launch week to save 10%!… T.co

Sep 30 2021