Post news RSS Fires of Steam - On Event Server

Thursday 11th, at 13:00 UTC (14:00 France; 10:00 Brazil), on event server, we shall be releasing the Fires of Steam event, which tells an important part of the world's lore - the last thing which players must know and which must happen on the world before the Monster King can be slain. Ready to become a Moubootaur Legend now?

Posted by on

Hello @everyone, Even with the (hopefully temporary) loss of our main server, we decided to anticipate an event which was scheduled for Steam Release in june~ish.

It has been updated and edited and I would like to thank @jak1 for hosting it for us! Thursday 11th, at 13:00 UTC (14:00 France; 10:00 Brazil), if God permits, we shall be releasing the Fires of Steam event, which tells an important part of the world's lore - the last thing which players must know and which must happen on the world before the Monster King can be slain.

Everyone will start with a default character which can be customized. We'll decide on event rewards only after OVH reports back the status of our servers in SBG1.

Ready to become a Moubootaur Legend now?

Official News about the fire

ScreenshotScreenshot 2


Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.