This member has provided no bio about themself...

RSS My Blogs

I think that for the buttons that are more important like "Leave company" should be a two step action. If you click it it ask you "Are you sure" so you dont accidentally leave your company.


My mate was working with a guy 3 years ago and he kept him in the company. I joined after that. So my friend accidentally clicked "Leave company" and now he can't join back cause i am the only active member and i was the least to join. He has no access to anything now.

Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.

Level
20%
Player
2
Avatar
Avatar
Last Online
Country
Romania 🇷🇴
Friends
Become friends
Member watch
Follow
Statistics
Rank
146,972 of 700,403
Visitors
219 (1 today)
Time Online
10 hours
Activity Points
12
Comments
2
Site visits
214
Contact
Contact
Send Message